Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasson James E Inc. Atty

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Fresno, CA 93704

5151 N Palm Ave, #100, Fresno, CA 93704

(559) 222-4888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allen Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

805 W Main St

(559) 627-3855

1 person is looking at this business

James E Wasson
5.0
(116) · Legal

5151 N Palm Ave

(559) 222-4888

3 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Linguistics & Legal Typing
5.0
(5) · Legal

200 S Mooney Blvd

(559) 627-4952

About

As a California Highway Patrolman for ten years, James Wasson understands police procedure. We use that unique insight to carefully analyze the case against you. When errors have occurred, either in the handling of evidence, or in the conduct of the police, we can quickly find these mistakes and use them to defend you. Cases must be methodically defended at every stage of the proceedings, beginning with police interrogations, discovery, and preliminary hearings, and culminating in motions and possibly trial. In the case of drunk driving, you need an experienced criminal defense lawyer in DMV hearings as well as criminal proceedings.We bring our clients more than 30 years of criminal defense

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    typony on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/10/2011, 13:11 PM
    The very best! Mr. Wasson and his staff are marvelous! Next time your in need for a lawyer, call him! His team is sympathetic, efficient and pleasant to deal with. They are top notch! I've used his service twice and have not been disappointed.
    austinx76 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/10/2011, 12:56 PM
    James Wasson is nothing short of a miracle worker. He and his office took care of everything clearing my record. Both without me present and both dismissed by state. Saved my a lot of money. Highly recommend him.
    rob9855 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/06/2011, 05:13 AM
    Mr. Wasson and his wonderful associates have helped me so much. They are understanding and treat you like a person. Mr. Wasson worked quickly to get my case dismissed and kept me updated. He reassured me that everything would turn out fine. Thank you all for your help and helping me get my life back on track.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    andrewbdancy on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/04/2011, 08:33 AM
    If you have been charged with a crime, contact a California criminal defense attorney to get professional help. This criminal defense lawyer is experienced in handling cases such as DUI, domestic violence and more. I recommend to all!
    yang_x.5559 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/30/2011, 02:11 AM
    James Wasson handled my case successfully. I couldn't have asked for better representation. I am a college student and I have a lot on the line. Being in trouble with the law could mean me not getting the future job I plan to have. When I got into some unplanned trouble I became nervous. A night of drinking turned into a nightmare when I drank too much. After bonding out I knew I was going to need somebody to defend me. I found Mr. Wasson online right away and I called the number, I explained to him the charges I had been arrested for and what had happened over the phone. Almost immediately after speaking with him I felt better about my situation, I scheduled a consultation for the next day....  more>>
    isaiah4560 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/29/2011, 12:35 PM
    I was arrested for disorderly conduct in downtown at the beginning of July. This was my first run in with the law and first arrest. I was very worried that my record was going to be tarnished. I haired Mr. Wasson and he was on top of my case right away. He took care of everything quickly,efficiently and we had an excellent result. I did not have to go to court or anything. Mr. Wasson handled all of it. He was able to get the charges dismissed before the court date so I wound up not even being officially charged with any crime. Now Mr. Wasson is working with me to get the record of my arrest expunged from my record. Mr. Wasson is a very good attorney and handled everything promptly and smooth...  more>>
    kyletanner50 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/08/2011, 06:51 AM
    I must say that Mr. Wassen is one great lawyer. I called him the day before I had to go to court and he took my case. I am a habitual traffic offender and was caught while driving on revoked license. He explained to me what the outcome could be and then what we could hope for. He is a no nonsense lawyer who wants to make things as painless as possible which is what he told me from the beginning. In the end I was able to keep my management job and live my life to the fullest. Once again Mr.Wassen did an awesome job for me on very short notice. Let him work for you and I promise he will deliver the best results possible.
    yolonda_y on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/31/2011, 07:28 AM
    Mr.Wasson really listened to what I had to say. He really cared about my case. Gave me a lot of confidence in getting throw my case. very honesty man. thank you Mr Wasson you helped me during a very hard time.
    matt.g on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/25/2011, 06:48 AM
    My Daughter was charged with FELONY- BATTERY WITH SERIOUS BODILY INJURY . I called James and spoke to him on the telephone. I was nervous because I did not know anything about James, but he made me feel I made the right choice. James personally handled the criminal case and treated us as his most important case . When I talked to James, I felt as I was talking to a family member. James was always available to answer my questions. He took the time to listen to my concerns, he was very compassionate. James got the charges down to a MISDEMEANOR- DISTURBING THE PEACE and under $300 Fine.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.