Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Square Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, MO 63090 United States

1015 Washington Square Center, Ste 210, Washington, MO 63090 United States

(636) 239-7828

https://www.washmosmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(335) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
About

We are a family-friendly general dentist office with a comfortable and fun environment. We treat patients of all ages! We offer a range of dental services including extractions, cleanings, and fillings. Apple Dental Care also provides same-day crowns, Invisalign, and whitening!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan V. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Susan V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr. Clary and her staff are exceptional. They are always gentle and make sure you are comfortable. Apple Dental Care is the best. Highly recommended!
Braxton M. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Braxton M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 16:24 PM
I have raved about this office since we left the other day. Thank you for making my 4-year-old-son’s dental experience so great! The entire experience was so comforting, welcoming and fun! The staff was friendly, happy, and patient. I had heard they worked well with children and I was amazed at how well it went! Our whole family will be switching over to this office.
Michael L. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:21 AM
A professional atmosphere with a human touch. I highly recommend Dr.Clary and her staff.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kendra K. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Kendra K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:49 AM
I have a seven year old son loves to go to the dentist so kid orientated and myself just went through a broken chairs even though they were so busy still worked me in out of caring and gave me all the information I needed to take care of it thankful to have a great dentist and team like that
Susan V. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Susan V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:12 AM
The staff at Dr. Clary’s office are knowledgeable and professional. With the friendly atmosphere and hygienists I felt comfortable as soon as I came into the office. Dr. Clary’s care was impeccable. The best dentist!!
Teresa H. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:22 AM
Always a pleasant greeting the minute you walk through the door! No long waits - the office runs like a well oiled machine. Went for a six month check and cleaning. Dental hygienist Julie, was friendly and very gentle. Let me know how well I was doing taking care of my teeth at home and did an important check of the gum line. Dr. Clary, always comes in and personally greets you and does a once over exam before you leave.
James H. review for Washington Square Dental Care
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:00 AM
All of the staff at Apple Dental care are wonderful people who do a terrific job in caring for pediatric patients. My kids love visiting there to have heir teeth cleaned and talk about it for days afterwards. I highly recommmend Apple Dental for both pediatric patients and adults! Thank you to all the staff for being so great!
Anonymous review for Washington Square Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:13 AM
They did an excellent job of cleaning my daughter's teeth. Very friendly and welcoming environment for children. They do a great job of familiarizing the children with their tools and the procedure so they are not scared.
Toby L. review for Washington Square Dental Care
Toby L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 21:14 PM
The staff at Apple Dental care is so friendly and treats everyone like family. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.