Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51940 Van Dyke Avenue, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 739-8700

https://www.washchiro.net/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
About

Washington Family Chiropractic Wellness Center has been providing natural solutions to common health issues since 1999. Our chiropractor, Dr. Arnold, is dedicated to making his patients' lives better through traditional chiropractic methods, massage, and other holistic methods. With gentle chiropractic care, we will formulate a plan of action tailored to your specific needs, goals, and physical conditions. Change your health today by calling us to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leah Ruebelmann review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Leah Ruebelmann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 15:23 PM
Leah Ruebelmann review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Leah Ruebelmann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:05 PM
I have never been to a chiropractor before and having extreme sciatic nerve pain after giving birth along with mid back pain and neck pain i decided to look up some chiropractors. Seeing Dr. Arnold has drastically changed my life. He truly treats you like you matter and what ever question or worry you have he takes care of. I have never doubted a word he has said. He explained my treatment plan very well and helped me understand exactly what was going on. After my first adjustment he gave me a courtesy call a day after to make sure i was doing well. I am now into my 3rd week of adjustments and i already feel 80% better! With many weeks to still go. I can now make it through the day with out crying in pain and having a burning sensation in my back. I can sleep through the night with out a pinch nerve feeling in my neck and wake up more refreshed! I HIGHLY recomment seeing Dr. Arnold and his staff! (Even the staff are so friendly and helpful!) Thank you all so much at Washington chiropractic!
Shannon Marie Brown Huizdos review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Shannon Marie Brown Huizdos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:49 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shannon Marie Brown Huizdos review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Shannon Marie Brown Huizdos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:04 AM
Irene Be review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Irene Be on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Teresa Fuqua Crowell review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Teresa Fuqua Crowell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 19:57 PM
Dr Arnold and his girls are all very great so far I've been pain free for a few months, front desk always nice and work with you no matter what and they also make great coffee just thought I would mention it. Would recommend them to everyone.
Teresa Fuqua Crowell review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Teresa Fuqua Crowell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:55 AM
Dr Arnold and his girls are all very great so far I've been pain free for a few months, front desk always nice and work with you no matter what and they also make great coffee just thought I would mention it. Would recommend them to everyone.
Elizabeth Hansen review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Elizabeth Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:37 AM
My family has been receiving regular care for almost 5 years now, and we love it. Dr. Arnold is absolutely great with the kids. We have even picked up several tips for natural living and health care over the years.
Nick Goolsby review for Washington Family Chiropractic
Nick Goolsby on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 15:59 PM
Went in for neck and lower back pain. And almost immediately felt relief. The staff is friendly and knows there stuff. Flexible schedules too! Definitely reccomend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.