Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Dentists|Tucker, GA 30084

4500 Hugh Howell Rd, Ste 710, Tucker, GA 30084

(678) 534-0573

http://wdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000
5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come visit us at Washington Dental Care for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Tucker, GA Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tee Terrell on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 08:02 AM
Love Luv Luh Dr. Washington! I’ve been a patient for about 10 years and I’ve loved him and his staff from day one!
Portia Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 09:19 AM
The best dentist ever! If you've been afraid of the dentist in the past, Dr. Washington is the dentist to go to. Some doctors just have that touch and he's got it.
Shenina Ware-Dorsey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:17 AM
Awesome care and service! Dr. Washington you "ROCK" !!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Valencya Tucker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:48 AM
Akinyele Umoja on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 09:02 AM
LadyVH7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 06:12 AM
Finally Painless Dentistry in Atlanta from a Howard Univ Dental Grad! – I have lived in GA for 10 years now and have changed dentist every 2 years because their customer service and availability to be seen was just crazy. I was speaking to a co-worker a few weeks ago and got the name of Washington Dental Care and checked out his website only to find out he is a Howard University grad and his mentor/professor was my husbands dentist when we lived in DC. I was able to schedule my first appointment within a week and I needed 3 fillings and had them all replaced within 3 days. They were all replaced the same day on my lunch break with NO pain. They have state of the art equipment and the staff always smiles. This is a dentist that cares about you as a person and not one of those large dental service places that make you sit in the waiting room for an hour to be seen for a cleaning and then treat you like a number. Dr. Washington is really cool and even drives a cool car. Real down to earth person with great personality. I would give him my business even if my insurance didin't cover the services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.