Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Auto Mall

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Car Dealers|Washington, PA 15301

1515 Route 136, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 993-4095

http://1stchoiceautomall.com:80/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1580 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 327-4900
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

432 Perry Hwy

(412) 931-1494
4.9
(743) · Car Dealers

4900 Baum Blvd.

(877) 299-9045
4.9
(805) · Car Dealers

3780 William Penn Hwy

(412) 373-6071
4.9
(9) · Car Dealers

221 Chester Dr

(724) 339-1600
4.9
(751) · Used Car Dealers

526 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 741-6400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    סקוט ג'ארד on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2020, 02:20 AM
    These guys are legit. I'm referring family and friends fooorsure
    Curtis Bellomy on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/11/2020, 09:23 AM
    Had a great time dealing with Adam I bought the mini they were willing to work on the price and were able to take care of all the out of state stuff that I needed to deal with and letting me know what I would have to due my self. Car it self is amazing it’s like strapping your self to an acme rocket 🤣
    Tiffany Cox on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/09/2020, 03:04 AM
    Everything was exceptional from customer service down to the cars would highly recommend and I would definitely purchase again xoxo
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Rick Curcio on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/25/2020, 01:43 AM
    Recommend them for any purchase on there lot. No pressure what so ever.
    Ron Weismiller on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2019, 02:13 AM
    Great group of salesmen that know their vehicles and will ensure your happy with your vehicle purchase
    Don Aivalotis on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/26/2019, 09:52 AM
    Great to deal with, they do what they tell you.
    Andrew Angstadt on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2019, 18:29 PM
    Recently looked at a wrangler at 1st Choice Auto Mall,LLC and had a great experience . The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about every question I had for them. Very friendly owners. I would recommend 1st choice Auto to everyone. The cars they have are in great shape.
    Todd Brautigam on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2018, 01:52 AM
    The quality of vehicles they stock are head and shoulders above those of the other dealers we visited.
    Carla Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 04:18 AM
    We recently bought a car from them and 2 months into ownership the shift cable broke and was not covered by the warranty; we called them and they did not hesitate to cover the cost of repair.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.