Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Auto Mall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Car Dealers|Washington, PA 15301

1515 Route 136, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 993-4095

http://1stchoiceautomall.com:80/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1580 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 327-4900
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

432 Perry Hwy

(412) 931-1494
4.9
(1148) · Car Dealers

3780 William Penn Hwy

(412) 373-6071
4.9
(759) · Car Dealers

4900 Baum Blvd.

(877) 299-9045
4.9
(12) · Car Dealers

221 Chester Dr

(724) 339-1600
4.9
(107) · Auto Repair

3780 William Penn Hwy

(412) 373-6071
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
סקוט ג'ארד review for Washington Auto Mall
סקוט ג'ארד on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:20 AM
These guys are legit. I'm referring family and friends fooorsure
Curtis Bellomy review for Washington Auto Mall
Curtis Bellomy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 09:23 AM
Had a great time dealing with Adam I bought the mini they were willing to work on the price and were able to take care of all the out of state stuff that I needed to deal with and letting me know what I would have to due my self. Car it self is amazing it’s like strapping your self to an acme rocket 🤣
Tiffany Cox review for Washington Auto Mall
Tiffany Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:04 AM
Everything was exceptional from customer service down to the cars would highly recommend and I would definitely purchase again xoxo
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rick Curcio review for Washington Auto Mall
Rick Curcio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 01:43 AM
Recommend them for any purchase on there lot. No pressure what so ever.
Ron Weismiller review for Washington Auto Mall
Ron Weismiller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:13 AM
Great group of salesmen that know their vehicles and will ensure your happy with your vehicle purchase
Don Aivalotis review for Washington Auto Mall
Don Aivalotis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 09:52 AM
Great to deal with, they do what they tell you.
Andrew Angstadt review for Washington Auto Mall
Andrew Angstadt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 18:29 PM
Recently looked at a wrangler at 1st Choice Auto Mall,LLC and had a great experience . The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about every question I had for them. Very friendly owners. I would recommend 1st choice Auto to everyone. The cars they have are in great shape.
Todd Brautigam review for Washington Auto Mall
Todd Brautigam on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:52 AM
The quality of vehicles they stock are head and shoulders above those of the other dealers we visited.
Carla Miller review for Washington Auto Mall
Carla Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:18 AM
We recently bought a car from them and 2 months into ownership the shift cable broke and was not covered by the warranty; we called them and they did not hesitate to cover the cost of repair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.