Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Acupuncture Center

Claimed
5.0
37 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

875 Meadows Rd Suite #321, Ste 321, Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

(561) 368-6502

http://www.acupunctureflorida.com/Login.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
About

Washington Acupuncture Center is The Nations First and Most Experienced Acupuncture Clinic, Established in 1972

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristi Coover Jimenez review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Kristi Coover Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 13:12 PM
I️ could tell it was helping to repair my chronic pain on the first visit. It’s hard to describe. It’s something you have to experience for yourself. Thank you Dr Sam Lee and Dr Heather Lee for the relief I️ haven’t felt since I️ can remember. I️ plan to bring my son in. Sorry about the A’s, my iPhone is glitching.
Kristi Coover Jimenez review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Kristi Coover Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:16 AM
I️ could tell it was helping to repair my chronic pain on the first visit. It’s hard to describe. It’s something you have to experience for yourself. Thank you Dr Sam Lee and Dr Heather Lee for the relief I️ haven’t felt since I️ can remember. I️ plan to bring my son in. Sorry about the A’s, my iPhone is glitching.
AJ Bergman review for Washington Acupuncture Center
AJ Bergman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Lopez review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Lisa Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Jason Troy review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Jason Troy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:32 AM
Been a patient for over 20 years. This is how it's done- no b.s. Just solid work and long lasting results.
Norman Michael review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Norman Michael on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:28 AM
Heather made sure my visit went well.The office is very accommodating and the staff was great.Thank you so much for everything I appreciate it so much!
Vitaliy Levin review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Vitaliy Levin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:28 AM
Daniel J. Lewis review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Daniel J. Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:13 AM
Kazem Rezakhani review for Washington Acupuncture Center
Kazem Rezakhani on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:08 AM
The accupuncturists Heather and Dr. Lee and the best of the best. Extremely friendly, kind and knowledgable. Always a pleasure coming to their office. Can't thank them enough for all the healing they've done for my friends and myself throughout the years!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.