Logo White
Watch Demo

Washed Out Pressure Washing

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Home Services|Oceanside, CA 92054

603 Seagaze Dr #253, # 253, Oceanside, CA 92054

(866) 647-1181

http://washedoutpressurewashing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3836 Clairemont Dr

(858) 248-6645
5.0
(12) · Solar Panel Cleaning

14492 Holt Ave

(714) 730-9200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties If you're looking for high quality and personal service, you've come to the right place at Washed Out Pressure Washing. We are devoted to customer satisfaction. No two power washing jobs are the same and we perform every job with these facts in mind. Our goal is to provide you with results that exceed your expectations. We want to earn your trust and then your business. Check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felix Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 15:53 PM
Absolutely amazing company to work with, I highly recommend them. Looking forward to working with Washed Out Pressure Washing again in the near future! Thank you Jeremy
Brent Pascua on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 10:04 AM
The guys did a great job pressure washing my roof. I would definitely recommend them 👍🏼
Marshall Ross on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 14:31 PM
Washed Out Pressure Washing expeditiously removed stains from our stucco, were friendly, professional and on time, and made it very easy to arrange. I wasn't even required to be at home when they dropped by, though I was. Their efforts pleased me and the HOA. I'd use them again, for sure.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chel Ledesma on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:19 AM
one of the best, if not the best pressure washing Co. in San Diego area
Janelle Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 03:49 AM
This was a great experience. It was easy to book, they gave me a precise service window and a 30-minute heads up via text before they arrived. They cleaned almost 20 years of gunk from our outdoor walkways and patio, and even threw in a gentle pressure wash, so no paint was removed, of the exterior of our home where mildew had formed on the North side. As you might expect, there was splashback on the exterior of the house and the windows and sliding doors, but they took care of this by giving those areas a spotless water rinse. They even moved my heavy metal bench back into place so I wouldn't have to! Payment was as quoted, quick and easy. All in all, I would HIGHLY recommend this company.
George Poggi on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 12:37 PM
Very professional and through paid attention to detail and clean up was complete job well done
Howard Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 11:44 AM
Great job very professional!
Lynn Allyn Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 12:38 PM
Excellent service. Responsive and courteous! Job WELL DONE!
Chris Reinhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:47 AM
From one Power Washing Company To Another. Love This Guy, Very Reputable Man. I Highly Recommend Him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.