Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash and Wax Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
274 reviews
|Car Wash|North Palm Beach, FL 33408 United States

537 Northlake Blvd, North Palm Beach, FL 33408 United States

(561) 904-6559

https://washwaxdepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3202 Quantum Blvd

(561) 383-1437
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

7928 Coral St

(561) 703-6707
4.8
(35) · Car Wash

4613 N University Dr # 327

(954) 997-0301
4.5
(71) · Automotive

2700 S Kings Hwy

(772) 467-6600
About

Hand Car Wash and Detail Center- Full Service/ Carpet Shampoo/ Waxing Buffing Compounding & Polishing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
274 reviews
5181
  
429
  
323
  
211
  
122
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Branch review for Wash and Wax Depot
Robert Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:46 AM
great job, fast, great prices, always good!
Mo Belanger review for Wash and Wax Depot
Mo Belanger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:03 AM
I love this place. The staff is always so nice!!! LaMont (or LeMont, not sure how to spell it) is so kind and so honest which is awesome. I couldn't see the pricing menu when he asked what I needed today and I said honestly whatever gets the dog hair out of my car. He didn't try to oversell me or get me on an expensive package. He just gave me my regular basic package and told me he'd take care of it. This is why I keep coming back! I never feel any pressure and everyone is just plain nice. This inside waiting area just makes it better- AC, comfy chairs, drinks for sale, free cookies, bananas and water... and it's CLEAN. This is the only car wash place I go to. It's affordable and friendly. Our Subaru Outback deals with mud, sand, dirt, and dog hair and I know I don't have to pay a lot to have it sparkly clean. Thank you!!
Kyle Coffman review for Wash and Wax Depot
Kyle Coffman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:42 AM
Ever since it was sold the quality has gone way down. I just got my car done and there is still sand and a leaf and clearly big pieces of stuff that should have been vacuumed. The inside polish there is streaks and was not applied in all areas.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lori Beckmann review for Wash and Wax Depot
Lori Beckmann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:17 AM
I love my sparky car❤️❤️❤️great service and great stuff inside...
Chris Jimmie review for Wash and Wax Depot
Chris Jimmie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:29 AM
It’s no longer a hand wash machines wash it now it’s over priced for a machine wash. Wouldn’t use the 4$ off coupon I had from last wash I had at original place. I do not recommend this new place to anyone. Older lady at counter with glasses didn’t seem to care that I was unsatisfied with the srvs. This is fals advertising saying they had wash when they don’t !
Jennie McIlwain Angelilli review for Wash and Wax Depot
Jennie McIlwain Angelilli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:51 AM
Excellent service since I began bringing my vehicles since 2012 or so. Excited about the move to a new facility just up the street. The staff are great and very accommodating to the needs, great smiles, and excellent quality of workmanship. Brenda is exceptional at the front desk!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tony Davis review for Wash and Wax Depot
Tony Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:04 AM
great service and they do a great job going by tomorrow with the wife's car...
Phil Jones review for Wash and Wax Depot
Phil Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:33 AM
Always great work done by the staff. I won't go anywhere else.
Diana Toy review for Wash and Wax Depot
Diana Toy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:56 AM
Love this car wash!!!!! Always done right and with smiling faces. Doesn't matter how long the line is, nothing gets missed ♡♡♡
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.