Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Springs Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.1
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

855 Beck St, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 532-1100

http://www.saltlakeveterinarian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
5.0
(141) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
4.8
(122) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710
4.8
(164) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340
4.8
(219) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
About

Wasatch Springs Animal Hospital is a full-service veterinarian office serving Salt Lake City, UT. We strive to provide the highest quality pet care in the area. Our experienced vets offer a wide range of services and procedures to keep your pet happy and healthy. No matter what kind of pet you have, or what your pet's health needs are, we know just what to do. Our warm, welcoming staff will make sure you and your pet feel right at home. Some of the many services we offer: General medicine Dentistry Surgery Spay and neutering Microchipping Euthanasia Grooming Boarding Whatever your pet needs Wasatch Springs Animal Hospital is here for you and your pet, and we will be with you every step of th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
66 reviews
544
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Blott on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:47 AM
David Arr Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 02:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Eells on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 12:20 PM
Dr. Blotter is caring and loves all the animals. He is simply the best vet we have ever had!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Traci Mascarenas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2013, 10:55 AM
K Adams on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 01:56 AM
Best in the valley We have been taking our 11 year old Airedale Max to Dr Blotter for almost five years now. Before that we had taken Max to several other clinics in the valley over a ten year period and it seemed they were all about making as much money as possible on each visit. Dr Blotter and staff seem to care more about the well being our our pet and less about running his clinic like a hospital.. Thanks Dr Blotter and staff!!!
Deborah S. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 08:44 AM
Wonderful Pet Care... I've taken my dogs to Wasatch Springs for several years. Dr. Blotter is very knowlegable and friendly. It's obvious he has a love for animals. There have been a couple of times I've had to get immediate medical attention for my dogs. Dr. Blotter always makes time to see them. Every one of his diagnosis has been correct. I wouldn't take my dogs to any other veternarian. I'd highly recommend Dr. Blotter at Wasatch Springs!!
Fawn on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/13/2010, 06:29 AM
ZIPPUR Zippur was 22 when she recently departed. My beloved -baby kitty turned old lady cat - spent the last 5 years under the care of Wasatch Springs Animal Hospital.I was blessed, her health was phenomenomal until the last 6 months. I was also fortunate that I had selected Dr. Blotter (and his staff, Annette and Markel) for her health needs.No matter how busy they were when it was time to see Zippur their attention was on her, Dr. Blotter, when able, also offered home visits that made tremendous differences Financially they were always respectfully willing to help bill and accept payments around my ability, not so easily found these days.In the end Zippur was able to say good-bye with dignity at home and I will always be grateful.Note: This is a family owned business, Let's help keep them in our communities. They were
jeremystar111 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/14/2010, 05:58 AM
My preference has much to do with the convenience of this vet. They are always willing to make a quick change or sudden drop in visit. Very accomadating
KityKatt on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/15/2008, 04:30 AM
They take good care of my pets They have always been great with my pets and have always been very kind and very loving to my animals - I have never been left waiting for more then 5 minutes when I go there. I would tell people to take their pets there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.