Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Oral Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
367 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1268 S Jordan Pkwy #200, Ste 200, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 561-8088

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Park
5.0
(108) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226
Scott A Tracy
4.9
(43) · Dental

321 E 300 N

(801) 756-0933

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Wisdom Teeth Removal Dental Implants Tooth Extractions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
367 reviews
5325
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 243 Reviews4.9Google
  • 124 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Hailes on Facebook

5 days ago

09/13/2019, 14:40 PM
my visit was very nice...
friendly people with lots of answers to my questions. Dr. Christensen was very pleasant .. the work was quickly done with no pain involved. I was in and out within 1-1/2 hrs.
Mary Woodward on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 03:06 AM
This place is so awesome. Having dental work done is never a favorite thing to do. The staff takes very good care of you. Dr Christensen is so kind and caring.
My hubby has been there 3 times now getting his teeth extracted due to the chemo he had with his cancer.
Dr Christensen took good care of him along with the staff. He knows his stuff and does an awesome job.
We highly recommend them.
Thanks for everything you have done for us!!
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Janna Van Noy on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:46 AM
Good experience
They explained everything and were very friendly and fast
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Desiree Julander on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:54 AM
I’ve had a couple of procedures done here in the past few months and Dr. Christensen did a great job every time. He is so caring and professional along with his staff. 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻
Heather Russell Wood on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:10 AM
We had a great experience getting our daughters wisdom teeth out. Office staff very friendly.
Scott Leanne Lauritzen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:06 AM
They were professional, caring & recovery was a breeze for 4 impacted wisdom teeth! Dr. Christensen is the best!
Stephanie Peterson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:05 AM
Both of my kids have had their wisdom teeth out with Dr Christensen and both times the treatment and care was exceptional! They are friendly and pleasant from the beginning to the end!
JohnandAlissa Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:55 AM
I had my wisdom teeth out recently. Every member of the staff was caring and took the time to answer all my questions. Dr Christensen was on time and truly cared I was comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing wisdom teeth removal.
Callie Beall on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr Kyle Christensen @ Wasatch Oral Surgery was great experience. I never had any pain during or after the tooth was pulled. His assistant was fabulous and the office people took care of calling my insurance, filing my ins claim. My copayment was less than I thought to. Joe Beall
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.