Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Ayurveda and Yoga

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Recreation|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1597 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 687-4370

http://www.wasatchayurvedaandyoga.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you live in Salt Lake City, UT and are looking for a well-versed yoga studio for your needs, you are in the right place. We have been in business for 5 years and have 10 years of experience. We have acquired skills to provide the best quality services. Wasatch Ayurveda and Yoga in Salt Lake City, UT is licensed for your protection. Our services include yoga, Ayurveda, astrology, Ashtanga, health consultations, cleanses, detox, meditation, body cleanse, and Ashtanga yoga. We help you to become balanced within yourself, and find harmony with nature. Call Wasatch Ayurveda and Yoga in Salt Lake City, UT at 801-687-4370 today to discuss your yoga needs with our team, to schedule an appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Bear on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:44 AM
First week free, and every kind of class you could imagine. Why aren't you here?
Amanda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:48 AM
If you've never gotten your Jyotish or Vedic astrology chart, you are missing out. I feel like my life and tendencies finally "made sense" after Tim gave me a reading. I could see the archetypal and planetary energies at work in me, and begin to have compassion for the malefic ones, and start to focus attention on the benefic ones. This has given me so many tools for my sadhana... bhakti, mala, mantra, a deity, etc... Thank you so much, Tim, for expanding my universe and helping me find my way! Your years of education and passion and strong intuition come through in every session! Namaste.
Allison Trainer Unhassobiscay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:25 PM
I would suggest NOT going to this "studio". The "teacher" taught from ego & an ugly pride. Saying things like, "I will give you permission to a harder pose when I think you deserve it." The studio is up a steep set of stair & is quiet unkempt. This teacher also didn't listen to students if they had physical limitations or if they more advanced then his ability. Please find a real studio
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
James Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:05 AM
Rootsy, beautiful and good vibes :) Tim Lewis has created such an amazing space to learn and practice the ancient art of Yoga and Ayurveda.
Hannah Dunford-Siné on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:00 AM
The atmosphere emulates the true philosophy of yoga.
Julia Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:24 AM
Most of these reviews are quite old the studio is dirty and when I went no other students had appointment with Tim and he seems mostly interested in money and charging I am not trying to get anything for free but the request for payment was I quote before I talk to you I must have a credit card on file" just a bad attitude maybe he is just upset because he had no business license and was fined for illegal practice
Respond to negative reviews
Judy King Day on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 16:18 PM
It is the most welcoming Yoga studio I know. The friendships that I have developed there - I will always cherish. It is soothing, relaxing and well taught..... it is exactly what I need!!!
Ryan Staples on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 12:03 PM
Brajamohini Devi Dasi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 15:38 PM
Great studio, beautiful people, friendly atmosphere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.