Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warrensburg Wellness

Claimed
4.9
316 reviews
|Chiropractors|Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

638 E Young Ave, Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

(660) 429-5533

https://www.warrensburgchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(98) · Chiropractors

4621 Shrank Dr

(816) 353-9040
5.0
(7) · Doctors

11128 Holmes Rd

(913) 220-6514
About

Chiropractic, Joint Pain, Knee Pain, Decompression Therapy, X-Ray, Electrode Therapy, Heat and ice Therapy, Physicals

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
316 reviews
5280
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcia R. review for Warrensburg Wellness
Marcia R. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/26/2021, 16:49 PM
DR. BeDell is the most caring and thoughtful Chiropractor that I have dealt with.. He listens first then proceeds slow and sure he knows the issue of an individual.. Thank you Dr. Alex for being a great professional....
Anonymous review for Warrensburg Wellness
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 00:26 AM
Amending my recommendation - I went through a difficult insurance problem with Warrensburg Wellness and after the second call, I put a negative review. There were mis-understandings on both sides. There was a difficulty with the front office... BUT I got several calls and Dr. Debell himself called me to clear up the mis-understanding and made right the situation... they actually went above and beyond. I hope that the difficulties with the office are behind me. I will be going back. It will take a little to win back my full confidence. So I'm giving them a 4 Star because of their response with the hopes that it will go to a 5 soon.
Deborah Thomas review for Warrensburg Wellness
Deborah Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 01:21 AM
Dr. BeDell took the time to figure out what was going on and that I needed to follow up with my PCP on an issue that I forgot to do. He's helping me until I get in with my PCP. Great Staff, helped answer my questions when I called to make my first appointment.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Valerie Gomez review for Warrensburg Wellness
Valerie Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:20 AM
Awesome staff! Doc is amazing he has some magic hands recommend 100%
Daniel Carrillo review for Warrensburg Wellness
Daniel Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 01:38 AM
Excellent Care.. with a very relaxed atmosphere 👍🏻 Everyone is very nice. Plus everything is CLEAN 👍🏻👍🏻
Lola Ricch review for Warrensburg Wellness
Lola Ricch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 02:10 AM
Great results-friendly staff
Benjamin Early review for Warrensburg Wellness
Benjamin Early on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:54 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! The staff is very friendly and the Doc makes you feel amazing. I went in there with a stiff neck and a sore back and walked out feeling great. I would recommend this place to anyone!!!
Elizabeth Funk review for Warrensburg Wellness
Elizabeth Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:27 AM
Amazing Chiropractic care!
Kelly McFarlin review for Warrensburg Wellness
Kelly McFarlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:04 AM
Ive been twice to see Dr Bedell and both appointments I received more thorough care and treatment than I have at any other Chiropractor I’ve been to. They know my name when I walk in the door, and genuinely listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. I will be scheduling a massage in the near future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.