Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warren's Auto Salvage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Kokomo, IN 46902 United States

1105 Home Ave, Kokomo, IN 46902 United States

(765) 452-2775

https://m.facebook.com/warrens-auto-parts-55883949980/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1544 N Jefferson St

(260) 356-9800
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2205 Enterprise Park Pl

(317) 924-3287
5.0
(1) · Automotive

600 Elston Rd

(765) 420-9411
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2310 S Rangeline Rd

(765) 649-2555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
533
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Moran L. review for Warren's Auto Salvage
Carol Moran L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 12:57 PM
Warren's have been great for us. Windows in older car shot out and they had them and they told me where to go to get installed same day with low cost! I have been there several time and asked for "that thingy that looks like..and goes here.." They helped me each time. I really appreciate what they have done for me and how I have been treated.
A Yahoo Local User review for Warren's Auto Salvage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:43 AM
this is a quite large salvage yard but they rarely have he parts I need. i have visited this salvage yard probably 10 times in the past year, and the only part they had i needed was a windshield wiper motor for my 1993 chevy cavalier. the other 9 or so times i went i needed parts for my 1990 firebird fomula 350, and my 2004 dodge ram 1500 5.7 liter hemi 2 wheel drive rumble bee. and they didnt have any parts for those 2 vehicles and couldnt suggest where i could go to to get the parts i needed. a;so the staff isnt very friendly and are more concerned about socializing with each other rather than helping customers find the parts they need. i also bought a starter for my motorcycle and it turned out i didnt need it and they wouldnt let me return the part even though it was still good since i never installed it. my suggestion is look elsewhere for a part and make this place a last resort to find a part you need. also they would rather sell you a who;e vehicle rather than sale a part off of it. which is really frustrating since the parts i needed were on cars out front, but i think the employees were just too lazy too remove them. i suggest loooking for part elsewhere unless you want to deal with rude employees and they insinuate your ignornt because you may not have any knoledge of the car your working on, and they wont give you any type of asistance on how to fix or replace the pat your buying.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Warren's Auto Salvage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/06/2008, 01:58 AM
They are the very best in Kokomo. Ladies they will not try taking advantage of you because you are a female. All the guys that work there are stand up guys.....
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User review for Warren's Auto Salvage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/01/2008, 03:35 AM
I have used Warrens for many years,and they have always supplied me with great used parts.They always stand behind parts with no hassle.I truly recomend them for all used auto
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.