Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
258 reviews
|General Dentistry|McMinnville, OR 97128 United States

2177 NW 2nd St, McMinnville, OR 97128 United States

(503) 472-2125

http://www.amywarkdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dental

805 NE 98th Cir STE 100

(360) 326-6366
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

Kutsch & Renyer Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

(541) 928-9299
5.0
(250) · Dental

675 Orchard Heights Rd NW #100

(503) 370-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655
5.0
(111) · Dentists

511 SW 10th Ave Suite 804

(503) 243-2505
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564
About

Conveniently located in McMinnville, our new office provides patients a spacious and comfortable place to relax, recline, and receive excellent dental services from a staff of caring, experienced professionals. The skill and expertise of our team and state-of-the-art technologies throughout our office ensure that we will properly diagnose and carefully treat any problems we find as we help you manage your dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
258 reviews
5243
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Coby Whitehead review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Coby Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:30 AM
My family highly recommend Wark Dental Group. They're an amazing group of people. And if you're feeling nervous about the dentist, you won't be at Wark.
Beth Honeycutt review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Beth Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:58 AM
Dr Wark and her staff are very good at explaining everything you’re having done in detail. Staff is very personable and cheerful. I’ve been to Dr Warks office 3 times now and each time I was totally pain free! Awesome Dentist!!!
Tori Torres review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Tori Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:54 AM
DR. B is the best! He does such great work and he is so funny! Mandie and Tonya are fantastic! My 11 year old and I are always happy to go for our dental visits. To be honest I can't even tell where I have fillings at, he does such an amazing job!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Luella McKenzie review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Luella McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:14 AM
Gentle care, honest, open with suggestions and choices, on time, electronic reminders for appointments. Clean, safe, and comfortable! Thank you, Team Wark! With gratitude!
Crystal Shulmire review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Crystal Shulmire on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:32 AM
I had an emergency and called and they fit me in on there lunch, 45 mins later I was fixed and felt so much better. They are AMAZING!
Anonymous review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:05 PM
Went for annual check and cleaning. Dr. Wark was out of town so the office not only gave me a different hygienist but also a different dentist without saying in advance. Their prices increased a lot this year. All this is enough for me to find a new dentist. Dr. Wark is a good dentist but too pricey now and getting into more cosmetic dentistry and sleep apnea treatments. I feel sleep apnea should be dealt with by a specialist doctor, not a dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:28 AM
Always friendly and help me to feel comfortable. My entire family trusts Dr Wark with their dental care.
KimandSean Mansfield review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
KimandSean Mansfield on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 11:48 AM
We love how family friendly Dr. Wark’s office is and everyone does a great job at making you feel relaxed at the dentist!
Wendy Bird review for Wark Dental Group: Amy Wark DMD
Wendy Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:11 AM
Obviously going to the dentist is not a favorite experience. That being said, I am amazed at how painless this trip was. I got my temporary crown this morning and it was so easy. Amy and staff are fantastic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.