Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
39 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

3258 Cove Bend Dr, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 971-6204

https://sanz-agostini-pa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

2027 Rose St

(941) 365-1988
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

6740 Crosswinds Dr N Ste B

(727) 381-5775
About

Dr. Wanda Sanz, MD is a child & adolescent psychiatry specialist in Tampa, FL. She graduated from Harvard Medical School Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Program and specializes in child & adolescent psychiatry and psychiatry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
39 reviews
526
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2021, 06:02 AM
Dr. Sanz is very supportive when it comes to my condition. I would definitely recommend her especially on COVID times which she always found ways to help at a distance.
Myriam Chevres review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Myriam Chevres on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2021, 03:37 AM
She had been treating my daughter for the last 2 years for her ADHD and had been a great experience. She is so caring and professional. I am very thankful for all she had done with my daughter and family.
Anonymous review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 20:35 PM
She is very distracted and vague. Always on the phone and barely hears what you say. Likes to treat kids like they're goo-goo ga ga babies. When you're on medication, she will never let you off medication. She is overworked and stressed, she should retire instead of doing more therapy. She will and wants to speak with your family about your deepest secrets but then she forgets it a visit later. If she visits at all. Do not choose this lady: 0/10.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Sanz for many years. Throughout those years, she has been a great comfort to me and my family as we worked thru various issues. She has always been caring and professional. I am extremely grateful to have her as a doctor and friend.
Anonymous review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:38 AM
Dr Sanz is a very caring and empathetic physician ,She sees my son for treatment of his ADHD and takes the time to speak with both of us at the visit ( together end individually ) . She works with us as a partner , allowing the best treatment my son.
Elizabeth Davis review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Elizabeth Davis on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr. Sanz has helped turn my son's and my life around after the traumatic death of his daddy at age 13, She is well qualified to provide counseling and medication to help a child get through a difficult time. She is professional, empathetic, easy to talk to, extremely confidential, and very knowledgeable. I am thankful that the past three years we have had Dr. Sanz for her guidance and expertise to get my son through the tunnel. He is now off of depression medication and doing well.
Anonymous review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:57 AM
She violated doctor-patient privilege you will not get help from her keep you and your family as far away from this doctor is possible she does more harm than good . Run!!!!!! Shame on you
Respond to negative reviews
Orchid review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Orchid on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:14 AM
Dr. Sanz is very thorough and friendly. I have been seeing her for over 2 years now and she is very attentive to my needs. When needed she has referred me to a Psychologist for testing and counseling.
Cecil B Brooks review for Wanda Lis Sanz, M.D.
Cecil B Brooks on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 16:02 PM
DR.Sanz is one of the best she is so amazing,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.