Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walton Blvd. Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
344 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

104 South Walton Boulevard, Ste 1, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-3757

https://www.waltonblvddental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Walton Blvd Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
344 reviews
5290
  
410
  
33
  
25
  
119
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.7Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DrAbi Adeleke on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2020, 04:05 AM
They were very professional, thorough with the examination, treatment and follow-up.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review, we really appreciate you!

Todd Seaman on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 15:59 PM
The Best people! Always going out of their way to take care of their patients. Can’t recommend them enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Todd! We appreciate you!

Jade Irby on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 15:56 PM
yooo Walton Blvd is amazing!! Dr.Putnam is the GOAT 😂. The office has an amazing friendly staff, Emily is so polite and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand cost and fees and the part insurance plays. Dr.Putnam is really down to earth and make sure you are comfortable and does great work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the incredible review, Jade! We love having you a part of our Walton Blvd Dental family!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Angela Pierce on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2020, 21:33 PM
I have been to several dentists in the area and they by far are the best! They took their time to listen to me and went out of their way to accommodate my anxieties. I’m never going anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Angela! We really appreciate you!

Ruby Haden on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2020, 19:04 PM
Went to have my teeth leaned had an awesome experience But the Dentist that check my teeth after the cleaning Dr Logan I think was so nice I had a crown somewhere else and my tooth next to it was hurting so I thought the Dentist had damage that tooth . This Dr Logan took the time to check it out all it was he had to check the bit on the crown it to big he grown off made sure the bit was right . Now my took next to my crown is hurting and he did not have to do that for me at all . I will never go anywhere else again . Thank you Dr Logan
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ruby! We're so happy to have you a part of our Walton Blvd Dental family!

Vickie Trigg on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 10:53 AM
friendly staff, great service
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Vickie! We really appreciate you!

Mary Wright on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2020, 20:21 PM
Just had my teeth cleaned - best cleaning I have had in a very long time. Jammie is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Mary! We really appreciate you!

Michelle Reid-Kohli on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:58 AM
They are a very caring staff and Dr Fulton is the best
Stephanie Franklin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2020, 06:16 AM
Awesome Ladies!!! They made some changes BUT They R Amazing 👍🏽
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.