Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter J Cukrowski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Southfield, MI 48034

29877 Telegraph Rd, Ste 100, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 352-2806

http://www.micheyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
About

Cukrowski Walter J MD is located at 29877 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Walter J Cukrowski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/12/2021, 02:31 AM
Staff and doctor friendly and efficient. Explained everything and my visits and eye surgery very easy and successful
Anonymous review for Walter J Cukrowski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:56 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Cukrowski and the Michigan Eyecare Institute for all eye problems and for even regular eye exams. The office staff and the doctors there are very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Walter J Cukrowski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 11:28 AM
I would recommend Dr C. He is agreat doctor in every way. I have been going to the Michigan Eye Care Institute for about 35 years. They are the best. Our family has had lasik and cataract surgeries and dealt with Glaucoma. We couldn't ask for a better group of doctors and supporting staff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SueAnn Ayotte review for Walter J Cukrowski
SueAnn Ayotte on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:20 AM
Dr. Cukrowski is a excellent Dr. I have no complaints. He did my cataract surgery and everything went very well the office called me to make sure I was okay later that night. The wait time might be a little long like people are saying but he is an excellent doctor and he is worth the wait.
Anonymous review for Walter J Cukrowski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:30 AM
Improper diagnosis of Glaucoma!!! Confirmed by two other physicians. Support staff very uncaring.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet adams review for Walter J Cukrowski
Janet adams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:42 AM
dr. Walter is a superb doctor and surgeon. He did cataract surgery on my right eye in April 2018 with excellent results and will do laser treatment to reduce pressure in both eyes beginning of June. He takes a generous amount of time answering all my questions. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.