Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16630 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 532-0800

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert A. Marini, Od
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727
Dimitri T. Azar, Md
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Park Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forsight Vision
5.0
(138) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393

1 person is looking at this business

Total Vision Family Eye Care
5.0
(81) · Healthcare

1691 IL-59

(630) 372-2883

1 person is looking at this business

Wheaton Eye Clinic Ltd: Andreoli Barbara J OD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

604 Raymond Dr

(630) 717-5858

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1977. We were founded in 1977 with one simple idea...change lives through vision. Since then we have embraced that mantra into our office culture in every facet of the experience. No sales quotas...no rushed eye exams...it's all about you. We thank you for you support for the past 40 years. Meet the Business Owner Chirag R. Business Owner Dr. Chirag Rana grew up in Orland Park and graduated in the top of his class from Carl Sandburg High School. He then pursued a degree in biology with a minor in Chemistry at the University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana. Being extremely nearsighted and struggling with this as a child, he was inspired to help others with their vision

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5130
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Twomey on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:15 AM
Always very helpful and friendly from all involved at Walter Eye Clinic. The support staff has fixed a few bent eye glass issues between new frames quickly and without judgement. Dr Kieffer made my transition from Dr Walter to her care smooth and easy.
MaryKay Molfese on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:26 AM
They are so thorough and friendly!
Amy Edwards Klickner on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:21 AM
We love Dr. Kieffer. She is the best and her staff is top notch. Myself and my two daughters see her. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Amber Holzwarth-Zajac on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:12 AM
Aimee Farquhar Guldin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:28 AM
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Keiffer Rana! I’ve also seen Dr. Rana and Dr. Viola, and they are both fantastic. I highly recommend.
Steven C Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:13 AM
My expectations were far exceeded. This was my first visit and won't be my last. So far everyone in the office was exceptionally professional, polite, courteous, and helpful. I was immediately greeted upon entry given instructions on what was needed.
Gina was the first to show me glasses until Monica became available. You have to give props to Gina for her honesty and helpful comments. I was paired with Monica Who had the daunting task of finding me glasses. Monica made this process extremely Fun and enjoyable. Other optometrists have made this process more mundane and clinical. Monica's personality is a perfect fit to be dealing with clients who need guidance and honesty. Her excitement and
...  more>>
Diane Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:18 AM
I book my appointments with Dr. Viola. She's awesome!!! You won't find better! Alex did some preliminary testing. She's great! Amanda helped me select my frames and took care of the lenses. She's great! They're professional. They're highly knowledgeable! They're friendly! At this time, I would highly recommend them.
Donna Bylina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:23 AM
I saw Dr. Mindy Kieffer today for my eye checkup and glasses. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. This was my first appointment with Dr. Kieffer and I found her to be punctual and thorough, with a warm, easy-going demeanor. She thoroughly explained my current exam findings and invited any questions. My pre-exam tests were conducted by Cindy, who explained each facet involved in every test and was friendly. Amanda found me some great eye frame choices quickly and is quite knowledgeable about my new eye insurance and glasses in general. She, too, was very nice. My family and I have been long time patients of Dr. Walter, and the direction this practice is going in is a tribute to him and...  more>>
Maggie Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:21 AM
They are so wonderful there! They take their time with you & don’t rush!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.