Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Healthcare|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16630 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 532-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dimitri T. Azar, Md
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Park Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

3 people are looking at this business

Total Vision Family Eye Care
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1691 IL-59

(630) 372-2883

5 people are looking at this business

Forsight Vision
5.0
(141) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393

8 people are looking at this business

Robert A. Marini, Od
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

2 people are looking at this business

Wheaton Eye Clinic Ltd: Andreoli Barbara J OD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

604 Raymond Dr

(630) 717-5858

11 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1977. We were founded in 1977 with one simple idea...change lives through vision. Since then we have embraced that mantra into our office culture in every facet of the experience. No sales quotas...no rushed eye exams...it's all about you. We thank you for you support for the past 40 years. Meet the Business Owner Chirag R. Business Owner Dr. Chirag Rana grew up in Orland Park and graduated in the top of his class from Carl Sandburg High School. He then pursued a degree in biology with a minor in Chemistry at the University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana. Being extremely nearsighted and struggling with this as a child, he was inspired to help others with their vision

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5153
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Spragg on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 06:04 AM
Very professional and such nice people!
Kathy Kristinat on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:16 AM
I have lived in Tinley Park for 50 years. I can’t believe it took that long to find a Eye clinic so wonderful and right under my nose. From the initial phone call to schedule an appointment to the very Thorough eye exam. Thank you to Gina, Ashley, Harli and Monica and to Dr Mindi Kieffer what a delightful and professional staff.
Rochelle BuysHouses on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:20 AM
Excellent eye care is delivered by skilled doctors with state of the art technology. You are welcomed by a professional and courteous staff in a comfortable environment.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katherine Celani Walsh Beck on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:07 AM
Great experience. Been going for years!
Jordan Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:24 AM
I have been going to Walter Eye Clinic for basically forever and I am always so impressed by the exceptional care they provide! Dr. Kieffer is not only kind, patient, and knowledgeable, but she’s also just a super cool person! I had a lot of problems with my eyes, and after several visits and trials with different contacts, I finally have an awesome brand that I love and works great for me. My eyes have never felt better. The rest of the staff is just as nice and helpful, as well. I sincerely enjoy going to my annual eye check-ups. Absolutely would recommend! They’re the best! :)
Samantha Ryskamp on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:21 AM
I’ve been coming to Walter Eye Clinic for 3 years now. I had a problem with one of my pairs of glasses and Amanda went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Dr. Mindy is also awesome. They have a nice selection of glasses and exceptional customer service!
Ana Kiss on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:23 AM
We had a nice experience, and I will recommend to all my friends and family members.
Jay Scott on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:23 AM
Everybody was friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Rana explained everything thoroughly to me and answered all my questions. I was really pleased!
Maria DeVenuto Kasang on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:22 AM
They're so friendly and helpful. It's the most enjoyable doctors visit ever.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.