Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter E Afield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

4107 W Spruce St, Ste 100, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 636-8811

https://neuropsychiatric.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

5 people are looking at this business

About

Find details at: http://neuropsychiatric.net/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
21 reviews
58
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal review for Walter E Afield
Crystal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 11:11 AM
My name is Crystal and I've been with Dr .Afield for 11 years and I am very satisfied with him. He is a great Dr ??. That does all the testing on you to find out exactly what the issue are, and he tries to help you cope with the problems you have not only medication he listening to you. THANK YOU
Lisa review for Walter E Afield
Lisa on Wellness

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:59 AM
Love Dr. Afield and his staff. I spent all day in his office doing brain scans and brain mapping and was treated well. Very thorough and very precise . Would highly recommend
Lisa review for Walter E Afield
Lisa on Wellness

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:59 AM
Love Dr. Afield and his staff. I spent all day in his office doing brain scans and brain mapping and was treated well. Very thorough and very precise . Would highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David'Glenda Alan Ownby Sr. review for Walter E Afield
David'Glenda Alan Ownby Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 10:26 AM
He was My Dr when I was going through a very bad time in my life, I lost 4 babies in the 4-5th month and I lost my Father and Mother. Dr Afield is the Greatest Dr. I can't say enough good things about Him and His Staff and I Miss Dr Coniglio so Much!! God Bless Him!! Glenda
Brian Alexander review for Walter E Afield
Brian Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:47 AM
Mr. H review for Walter E Afield
Mr. H on Wellness

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 11:38 AM
Was given this Dr. as a referal from our attorney. Called and spend 28 minutes on hold listening to funeral music. Receptionist kep returning and asking the same basic questions, who what when where etc... totatally clueless. Another 12 minutes passed and she returned to notify me that the good Dr. couldn't see anyone new until December. Today is Sept 3. I suggested she get a pen and start writing stuff down. Amazing. We'll keep looking.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathleen H. review for Walter E Afield
Kathleen H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 16:45 PM
I felt at first this was the best thing that has happened to me and then I showed my feelings and got the standard letter from NPI saying they're sorry I'm not coming back. Please understand that I did not say bad words or threaten anyone. At first I was not allowed to schedule any appointments but then I was allowed by the psychiatrist to continue seeing Collin Davis. The damage was done by the psychiatrist and I could never go there again. It was so bad that I don't think I will be able to trust any mental health care provider. Please know that Collin Davis is the best at what he does and I wish that things could have been different. I don't think that I am alone in my feelings. To be dismissed in that manor had a severe effect on me. So when choosing NPI be sure that you understand what is expected from you.
LA Carter review for Walter E Afield
LA Carter on Wellness

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 07:41 AM
Did this psychiatrist ever condone negative behavior? Not at all. They discouraged negative behaviors and suggested helpful solutions Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Admin. Maelstrom review for Walter E Afield
Admin. Maelstrom on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:20 AM
Dr. Afield is an awesome professional. I was seen promptly. There was excellent follow-up. His staff bent over backwards to work with me when drafting an important report I needed. He willingly worked with my schedule, considering that I was an out-of-state patient. He is very intuitive and after evaluating my situation, he realized what my employer had done to me, and that their actions were baseless and unfounded. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.