Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29229 United States

225 Longtown Road, Columbia, SC 29229 United States

(803) 865-9919

http://www.walkerdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nacole Long Randolph review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Nacole Long Randolph on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 12:16 PM
I have been going to Walker Dental for the past 6 years and I absolutely love the staff! It is like my calm and soothing place to go. I highly recommend them for children as well as adults! Go see Meghan... you will love her personality!
Steve Bourque review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Steve Bourque on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 13:05 PM
Excellence care and staff is so friendly and genuinely care for the patients. Dr Walker is very professional and easy to communicate and discuss care with. Probably one of the best dentist we have used.
Connie Marsh review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Connie Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:51 AM
He and his staff are Amazing!� I would recommend him to everyone I know!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amie Duke review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Amie Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:39 PM
I want to thank Dr. Walker and his staff for providing excellent emergent care to my son yesterday afternoon. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the extra care and expertise extended to my 10 year old son. After having endured the traumatic event that caused the need for emergency dental care, Dr. Walker and his staff provided excellent bedside manner and made him feel completely at ease. Thank you for your wonderful care and professionalism.
Jenn Merchant review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Jenn Merchant on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:36 AM
We are extremely pleased with Walker Dental. Dr Walker is very through. I've never had a dentist invest so much time and energy in a bite guard. He didn't just make an impression, he corrected the interferences! I'm beyond appreciative and hope anyone suffering from TMJ issues will give him a call.
Stella Galindo review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Stella Galindo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 13:38 PM
Jas N Vic Aponte review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Jas N Vic Aponte on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2015, 10:43 AM
Dr. Walker and his team are wonderful. They are just an extension of my family.
Brittany Williams review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
Brittany Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 07:56 AM
MacKenzie Long review for Walker Dental Care: Walker Lee DDS
MacKenzie Long on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.