Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walker David A DO Fccp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Family Practice|Traverse City, MI 49686 United States

550 Munson Ave #202, Ste 202, Traverse City, MI 49686 United States

(231) 935-9275

http://www.sleepdiagnosticsnm.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

223 N Park St

(231) 582-5314
About

Dr. David Walker, DO is a pulmonologist in Traverse City, MI. He graduated from Kansas City Univ Of Medicine Bioscience College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in pulmonary disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Walker David A DO Fccp
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr. Walker is an excellent physician. He is extremely thorough; he talked to me extensively about my other health issues, and examined my chart and previous test results. He took ample time to discuss and examine each element of my health, and his bedside manner was warm and sympathetic. It left me wishing that there were more Doctors like him - he is of that (sadly) vanishing breed of Doctor, who takes an earnest and comprehensive care of his patients. I couldn’t recommend him enough!
Sharon S. review for Walker David A DO Fccp
Sharon S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:38 AM
Excellent listener, observationer, "detective" and partner in discovering, educating and supporting journey to improved health. Kind, caring and professional staff helps you feel safe and confident in care provided. Also appreciate additional materials/insight shared whether websites, written instructions/illustrations or helpful products and/or "hacks" for best use of supplies.(Great at remembering what it's like for someone who is new to using an CPAP or adjusting their sleep schedule).
Anonymous review for Walker David A DO Fccp
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 03:37 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Walker David A DO Fccp
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:38 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Eric review for Walker David A DO Fccp
Eric on Wellness

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 02:48 AM
You will not experience a better face to face than with Dr. Walker. He is a gentleman and an expert in his field.
sandyleemaginit review for Walker David A DO Fccp
sandyleemaginit on Wellness

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.