Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walk On Wood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Flooring|Johnsburg, IL 60051

211 W Lincoln Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(847) 833-9352

https://www.mchenrywalkonwood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2825 Glendale Ave

(262) 210-2753

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

5444 N La Crosse Ave

(773) 777-0048

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Flooring

7502 Mayo Ct #8

(847) 833-9351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6544 W Higgins Ave

(773) 792-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1029 N Throop St

(773) 252-8282

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

1568 Banbury Ave

(630) 542-5900
About

Walk On Wood is a full service hardwood flooring company located in McHenry, IL. We offer hardwood floor installation, Clean-Air sanding (what some call dustless sanding), custom staining, finishing, trim work, existing floor removal, and hardwood floor deep cleaning. Our goal is to provide exceptional craftsmanship at a competitive price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Jordan review for Walk On Wood
Jamie Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:36 AM
A amazing company that performs at the highest level of floor sanding and refinishing. A wealth of knowledge and a pioneer in the industry
Liliana Lech review for Walk On Wood
Liliana Lech on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 13:31 PM
Toby and Jason just finished doing our floors. Not enough good things to say about these two and this business. Toby is the most knowledgeable man about wood floors. He was able to match exactly what we envisioned. They were done ahead of schedule which was great and arrived promptly every single day. Toby is always ready to address questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definately look to them with any future renovations!! 6 stars!!!!!
Angela Lewis review for Walk On Wood
Angela Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 14:20 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
James Park review for Walk On Wood
James Park on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 15:01 PM
Just had WoW out to refinish the floor in our new house and it looks fantastic. Very competitive rates also.
Sarah Jane review for Walk On Wood
Sarah Jane on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 04:29 AM
Jim Blaney review for Walk On Wood
Jim Blaney on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:58 AM
Ben Roberts review for Walk On Wood
Ben Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 11:47 AM
Namon Johnson review for Walk On Wood
Namon Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 07:37 AM
Toby is the best at what he does! Very honest, great listener and he always wants whats best for the people. I've known Toby for years now and I have not heard nothing but great things about him when it comes to his profession. You will definitely get the bang for your buck if Walk on Wood is part of your home improvement! Keep up the awesome work Toby & company!
Linda Merrill review for Walk On Wood
Linda Merrill on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.