Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
37 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95350

1101 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 577-8695

https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-1101%20mchenry%20ave-modesto-ca-95350/id=2865

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Pharmacy

3377 G St

(209) 384-8880

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999
About

Refill your prescriptions, shop health and beauty products, print photos and more at Walgreens. Pharmacy Hours: M-Su 12am-12am

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
37 reviews
513
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Busto on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:50 AM
I waited in line for 20 minutes, plus it took another 30 to get my flu shot. They need to hire more people.
Bob Rude on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 13:45 PM
This is second time that my prescription was called in and 5 hours later I went to pick them up only to learn that they did not have them and I could have them in 2 days. The lady took my number and see if another Walgreens might have them. I give her credit for customer service but gas price at $4/gallon. Oh, the transferred the prescript so I have to across town to pick them up. There is no reason for them to have them in stock. Third world pharmacy.
Sandra Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:32 AM
People here are super friendly... I really love their staff!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tiffany Bolitho-Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 04:49 AM
Great customer service
Jim Polites on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:11 AM
Even though ALL the Scripts had to be transferred from the Danville store it was seamless. Over 900.00 in Meds, Insurance paid for everything. A person can transfer Scripts State to State as long as they are NOT Narcotics. Jp
Melissa Burgess on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:35 AM
Great 24 hour pharmacy works wonderfully with hospice!
Patty Bacich on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 05:33 AM
Clifton Enney on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:46 AM
Cindy Carrillo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.