Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
15 reviews
|Pharmacy|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

1101 Nimmo Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 427-1655

https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-1101%20nimmo%20pkwy-virginia%20beach-va-23456/id=6740

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

800 S Battlefield Blvd #105

(757) 482-0960

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(106) · Healthcare

1156 George Washington Hwy N

(757) 487-3458
4.4
(12) · Pharmacy

10516 Jefferson Ave

(757) 599-5007

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(18) · Healthcare

2924 N Lynnhaven Rd

(757) 306-0031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Refill your prescriptions, shop health and beauty products, print photos and more at Walgreens. Pharmacy Hours: M-Su 7am-11pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
15 reviews
58
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Ann review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Patricia Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 16:12 PM
the cashier was very nice.
Daniel J Moreno review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Daniel J Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:32 AM
Although my family uses Walgreens, I have noticed a trend with the pharmacy techs. After a Rx is picked up and paid for, I say “thank-you” to the person behind the counter. The response is always “No Problem”. While I am relieved to learn it wasn’t problem for the tech to wait on me, the correct response should be “you are welcome” or something to that effect.
Shirley Lynn Forstner review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Shirley Lynn Forstner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:43 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Neal Small review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Neal Small on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 07:56 AM
I really love Walgreens I did 2 years of work experience there!
Brianna Marie Scott review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Brianna Marie Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 13:11 PM
Bob Ruger review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Bob Ruger on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 10:57 AM
Shea R. Thompson review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Shea R. Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 09:25 AM
Dana Kingan review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Dana Kingan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 12:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.