Logo White
Watch Demo

Wakeupbeauty Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.5
20 reviews
|Beauty|Torrance, California 90505

4126 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, California 90505

(310) 465-0035

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Plus join us during our business hours or we do extented hours by appointment. Our specialties include: Threading, Facials, Waxing, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyelash Perming, Henna Tattoos, Hair Cuts,Color,highlights, Keratin treatments,etc.Eyelash Extensions. Additional Services: Hair Cuts For Adults & Kids, Hair Color/Highlights, Hair Treatments/Color Correction, Hair Extensions, Keratin Treatments History Established in 2008. I started my business in 2008 And its been good Meet the Business Owner Feri K. Business Owner Now you can visit Feri at Wakeupbeauty Aromatherapy Salon and Spa at 4126 Sepulveda Blvd in Torrance California. Feri started her career in the beauty industry in 1999 d

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
20 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

10/29/2019, 12:01 PM
Tattoos are fun, interesting, and personal. If you are thinking of getting one, you may have a number of questions and concerns. There are some important reasons you should choose a henna tattoo in Torrance Ca.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/how-long-does-henna-last-on-y…
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 01:18 AM
Hair highlighting has always been a popular practice. However, with the advent of social media and the need to set beauty standards, hair coloring trends have become even more popular. It is due to these reasons why words such as balayage have become part of our mainstream vocabulary.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/is-balayage-better-than-highl…
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:15 AM
Deep conditioning is an essential regimen for healthy hair care. Determining the frequency of this routine can be challenging, especially if you are maintaining natural hair. While the process protects and repairs hair, there are reasons why you should limit this routine to only a few times a week.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/how-often-are-you-supposed-to…
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 06:42 AM
For years, waxing has been one of the best alternatives when it comes to hair removal. Compared to shaving, waxing does have long term effects and a couple of other benefits.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/does-wax-remove-hair-permanen…
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:39 AM
Every woman wants to have neat and appealing eyebrows. Earlier on, people used to groom them privately with tweezers. But now, there’re more advanced techniques. Eyebrow threading and eyebrow waxing are common methods used to shape brows.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/what-hurts-more-getting-your-…
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Considering hot oil treatment?. There are so many beauty products these days that it is easy to become confused. You want products that are effective, but you also want your hair to be healthy.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/is-a-hot-oil-treatment-good-f…
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 17:55 PM
Permanent tattoo or temporary tattoo? What’s the difference? Which one is right for me? Well, while some people prefer permanent ink on their body, others think having the same tattoo for the rest of their life isn’t a wise decision and prefer something temporary. Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/henna-vs-permanent-tattoo-whi…
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 10:11 AM
Summertime is getting closer and closer, and enjoying it the most means looking your best. Whether you are unpacking your summer wardrobe or planning to buy new clothes, summer outfits are quite revealing.
Like, Share and visit our Blog link below to learn more
https://wakeupbeautysalon.com/your-first-bikini-wax-what-to…
Wakeupbeauty Full Service Salon on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.