Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wakefield Preston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37212

2424 21st Ave S #102, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 383-0969

https://www.prestonwakefield.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Wakefield Preston DC is a Chiropractor facility at 2424 21st Avenue South in Nashville, TN. Services: Wakefield Preston DC practices at 2424 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37212. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Wakefield Preston DC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Wakefield Preston DC in Nashville, TN, please call (615) 383-0969 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie review for Wakefield Preston
Stephanie on Wellness

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:44 AM
Preston is fantastic! He takes the time to show me exercises and ways to continue to help my problem areas. His skills are unmatched.
Stephanie review for Wakefield Preston
Stephanie on Wellness

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:46 AM
Preston is fantastic! He takes the time to show me exercises and ways to continue to help my problem areas. His skills are unmatched.
Smiley8kids review for Wakefield Preston
Smiley8kids on Wellness

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:05 AM
Dr. Wakefield is AMAZING! Restored clear vision to 10yo after injury to face, race recovery to senior XC runner whose scholarship was riding on knee free of pain, TMJ properly working 1 year after brain surgery. We thank GOD for you!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
bluezinger review for Wakefield Preston
bluezinger on Wellness

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:17 AM
I am a guitar player and was seeing Dr. Wakefield about some problems I was having with my hands. In one treatment he improved the situation greatly and also pointed out the self treatment I was doing was in fact the opposite I needed to do and was aggravating my problem. He also taught me some exercises I could to to help. I was very pleased with my treatment as well as Dr. Wakefield's attitude. Highly recommended!!!
Raphael review for Wakefield Preston
Raphael on Wellness

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:01 AM
Was the waiting area spacious enough? Not really Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Does this provider remember you by name? Always Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Wakefield Preston
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:47 AM
Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Definitely Did this Provider let you know upfront what the approximate cost of the services would be? Absolutely Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? No, but I need a lot less than before Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Yes Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Wakefield Preston
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:13 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Definitely Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely
April review for Wakefield Preston
April on Wellness

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:15 AM
All my life I've had to see chiropractors of and on. Only one other was as great as this doctor. Dr. Wakefield is NOT a crack and pop you all over chiropractor. Rather, he deals with the muscle structure that holds your bones correctly into place. I could barely walk went I went in and walked out pain free! Further, he told me that if the problem returned, he was sure I would want to try to self treat first to save money (and who wouldn't, right? ) so he showed me how to roll up a towel and place it strategically, in relation to my specific problem area) and lie on it. The purpose being to keep training the muscle to hold your structure where it's supposed to be, not where they had been holding it before the adjustment. He explained that muscles have memory and if you're spine (example) is out of place and had been for some time, the muscle will hold it there. Once adjusted, the muscle may be re-trained to hold your structure in the correct place! All fascinating really! I saw him one time. Walked out completely pain free! Used the towel method a few times and never had that problem again. This doctor is worth a million! Ands he's an interesting fellow as well! Do yourself a favor and book an Appointment today. You will not regret it!
J.C. review for Wakefield Preston
J.C. on Wellness

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 00:26 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.