Logo White
Watch Demo

Wakefield Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27614

11081 Forest Pines Dr #104, Ste 103, Raleigh, NC 27614

(919) 570-6160

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide comprehensive chiropractic care to the community of Raleigh and the surrounding areas. Many seek our services because of an ache or pain, but our primary goal is to advance wellness and overall good health - naturally. Visit our website today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Valenti Brana on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:28 AM
I started with Dr. Tran who was incredible. She recently left and Dr. Mohar took over. This office listens to their patients and is extrmely accommodating. Fantastic team. Second to none!
Jeanne Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr. Tran has been so nice and friendly. We love the whole body approach. All the staff have been great.
Karen Coats on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:01 AM
Awesome place. Great team. Helped with my pain.
Business Response:

Thank you, Karen! We are blessed to help you feel your best!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
KAREN C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:20 AM
I go to the Team Chiropractic in Wakefield. All of their employees are great. They are courteous and professional. Dr. Tran helped me with my pain the very first day. A friend told me how much they helped her and her husband and I was very intrigued. I am so happy they referred me to this practice.
Bea W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 18:25 PM
I've been going to the Millbrook location for over a year and a half now and could not recommend this team highly enough. I initially went in because of whiplash from a car accident and not only did they take care of that, but they took care of my chronic migraines, sinus infections, and have improved my overall health significantly. Every person who works here truly cares about each patient. I love that they are focused on the entire body being healthy. They have workshops and resources available on everything from proper exercise, eating, and sleeping. They also periodically take x-rays so that you can actually SEE your improvement.
Sharon S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:29 AM
Have been being adjusted at Team Chiropractic for a very long time. My husband and I both have had issues with our backs, necks, our wrists and just overall structural issues. Thanks to Team Chiropractic we have been able to avoid surgeries that have been offered by physicians and we have been able to not have any surgeries done. Thank you Team for your caring about your patients and their overall well being, also for sticking with us and prodding us on to maintain a better life.
Ken and Sharon
Silvia K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:07 PM
We love our chiropractor!!! They have made such a difference in my posture and my children dance and they feel so much better now!
Rebeca R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 18:08 PM
I have had five adjustments at Team Chiropractic and can say that I have already felt a difference in my health. Originally, I came in with neck pain and migraines. After my third treatment, I have not had any more neck pain or migraines. Thank you, Dr. Tran and Team Chiropractic. I look forward to continuing my treatment with them. The staff and chiropractor care about your health and want to treat the root of your problem along with the symptoms. Great office and staff.
Johnny Bowers Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 04:53 AM
My wife and I have been going to Team Chiropractic for well over two years. I have really enjoyed the people and can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Tran is always patient and willing to help find solutions to the problems. I have been off Vicodin I used for pain associated with back problems, for a year and half now thanks to team Chiropractic. I highly recommend giving this team a chance to help you. THEY MAKE PAINS GO AWAY!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.