Logo White
Watch Demo

Wagon Self Storage

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

4684 Wagon Rd, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

(505) 471-6900

http://wagonselfstorage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Hillary's
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

914 Mainstreet

(952) 933-8365

1 person is looking at this business

Can-It LLC
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

286 Beach Rd

(203) 879-2083

1 person is looking at this business

Northern California Coin Exchange
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3356 Grand Ave

(510) 839-9397
Schrems Upholstery
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

225 E Saginaw St # M46

(989) 842-5005

1 person is looking at this business

Crate Tech
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8110 E Marion Rd

(316) 682-6223
Wyatt Process Service, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

815 Brazos St #A-177

(512) 501-4391

About

Wagon Self Storage provides both outside and climate controlled storage units. Unit sizes range from 5x5 to 10x20. We have concrete driveways, iron gates, brick walls, 12 video surveillance cameras that run 24-7, managers who live on-site, and electronic gate access. Our gate hours are 6 AM - 9 PM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 03:38 AM
Super Exciting News !!
OPENING JULY 2019
Wagon Self Storage on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 07:46 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:11 AM
Leave space between your stuff and the storage unit wall for proper air circulation. This will help prevent mildew.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pamela G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:41 AM
Excellent customer service. Storage clean and safe. No hassles
ZOZO on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 04:37 AM
AWSOME – I looked at all of the self storage places in Santa Fe and this place is by far the best. It is new, clean, secure. I feel like my stuff is safe here. They have units that are air conditioned in the summer and heated in the winter. It has a real office with friendly staff that are there Monday thru Saturday. They answer the phone and respond immediately, unlike most of the other self storage places in town. It has a great location just off Cerrillos nest to the mall. I recommend this place if you are looking for self storage.
Informed Senior on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 07:23 AM
Poor Management – This facility looks nice but it is Poorly run. The high turnover among mangement is a problem because they are suppose to have on site live in managers for security but they can never keep their employees. The last 3 management teams were very professional and courteous but were forced to quit because of the questionable business practices of the owner. Be very careful to read all fine print and the "Restrictions Apply" conditions!
Business Response:

Not sure what they were talking about, but the new manager Dave is great. He is very helpful and gave us a great deal on our unit. They even have free drinks in the office.

FairyBee on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 04:31 AM
Absolutely Fantastic Storage Facility! – This is the best storage facility I've ever used. The owners are friendly and helpful, the place is clean and secure, the temperature always great, and best of all, the prices are very reasonable. You'll pay more elsewhere for nowhere near the service!
Christorama on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/05/2011, 05:39 AM
Peace of Mind! – I recently stored my sports car at Wagon to protect it from the weather. I found the facility and management to be excellent! I have an investment in my car and Wagon Storage put my mind at ease with their security system. If you're looking for a clean place that has a very professional and friendly staff, I would tell you and any of my family to use Wagon Storage.
Braydans Mom on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/24/2010, 03:09 AM
NO WHERE ELSE – We chose Wagon Self Storage for the cleanliness of their facility and we were really impressed with the security. The managers are very friendly and helpful. We have used other storage places, but Wagon is
the best by far.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.