Logo White
Watch Demo

Wagon Self Storage

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87507

4684 Wagon Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 471-6900

https://www.wagonselfstorage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1415 W Alameda St

(505) 982-4397
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

102 Sheriff's Posse Rd

(505) 867-4505
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4701 Morris St NE

(505) 797-4803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

7608 Old Santa Fe Trail

(505) 989-4610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

13 Reno Rd

(505) 466-3132
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2074 Galisteo St Suite B-3

(505) 954-4400
About

Wagon Self Storage provides both outside and climate controlled storage units. Unit sizes range from 5x5 to 10x20. We have concrete driveways, iron gates, brick walls, 12 video surveillance cameras that run 24-7, managers who live on-site, and electronic gate access. Our gate hours are 6 AM - 9 PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 03:38 AM
Super Exciting News !! OPENING JULY 2019
Wagon Self Storage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:46 AM
Pamela G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:41 AM
Excellent customer service. Storage clean and safe. No hassles
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ZOZO on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 04:37 AM
AWSOME – I looked at all of the self storage places in Santa Fe and this place is by far the best. It is new, clean, secure. I feel like my stuff is safe here. They have units that are air conditioned in the summer and heated in the winter. It has a real office with friendly staff that are there Monday thru Saturday. They answer the phone and respond immediately, unlike most of the other self storage places in town. It has a great location just off Cerrillos nest to the mall. I recommend this place if you are looking for self storage.
Informed Senior on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 07:23 AM
Poor Management – This facility looks nice but it is Poorly run. The high turnover among mangement is a problem because they are suppose to have on site live in managers for security but they can never keep their employees. The last 3 management teams were very professional and courteous but were forced to quit because of the questionable business practices of the owner. Be very careful to read all fine print and the "Restrictions Apply" conditions!
Business Response:

Not sure what they were talking about, but the new manager Dave is great. He is very helpful and gave us a great deal on our unit. They even have free drinks in the office.

FairyBee on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 04:31 AM
Absolutely Fantastic Storage Facility! – This is the best storage facility I've ever used. The owners are friendly and helpful, the place is clean and secure, the temperature always great, and best of all, the prices are very reasonable. You'll pay more elsewhere for nowhere near the service!
Christorama on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/05/2011, 05:39 AM
Peace of Mind! – I recently stored my sports car at Wagon to protect it from the weather. I found the facility and management to be excellent! I have an investment in my car and Wagon Storage put my mind at ease with their security system. If you're looking for a clean place that has a very professional and friendly staff, I would tell you and any of my family to use Wagon Storage.
Braydans Mom on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/24/2010, 03:09 AM
NO WHERE ELSE – We chose Wagon Self Storage for the cleanliness of their facility and we were really impressed with the security. The managers are very friendly and helpful. We have used other storage places, but Wagon is the best by far.
Ursula Smith on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 07:52 AM
Awesome place! – This is the best storage ever! The only place that offers climate control in santa fe. Friendly workers! Great special deals for customers! Neat and secure storage. Will go back if i ever need a storage unit again! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.