Logo White
Watch Demo

Waggers Pet Sitting

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27518

Service many areas of Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, Raleigh Raleigh, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 244-3940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Sodu Pet Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5306 Revere Rd

(919) 907-0379

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Pet Angels
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

301 Hidden Stream Dr

(919) 621-4886

1 person is looking at this business

All Breed Care
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

PO Box 99145

(919) 845-4553

2 people are looking at this business

Companion Camp
4.9
(24) · Consumer Services

3408 Castle Rock Farm Rd

(919) 545-2267

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 16:24 PM
The owner Allison is amazing, paired us with the perfect sitter! Our sitter Christina was so sweet and our big baby of a dog was a happy girl. Very quick and easy process to set up, we had a meet and greet and Christina took in our pup while we were out of town! Definitely recommend the whole gang at Waggers!!
Aleksandra Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:07 AM
Love Waggers. They have been taking care of our dog past 6 years. Logan loves their sitters and his walks on a weekly basis. Great Company!
Linda Wiedmann Nisbet on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:13 AM
Awesome company. Allison and Kristen have been awesome! Our cats were well loved and we enjoyed our updates and pictures!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ann Blackburn Drucker on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 12:13 PM
Noah was fantastic, so communicative, and we loved hearing about how well our dogs were doing while we were away! It was easy to relax and enjoy our trip knowing they were so well taken care of! We are so impressed with Waggers!
Aliya Gard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 13:31 PM
We love waggers! We've had a few different sitters all from Waggers and all have been fabulous! We won't leave our dog with anyone else! So professional, so caring, all the sitters clearly love pets and enjoy caring for them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We are so thankful for you and love that you're a part of our #waggersfam

Winter Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 20:37 PM
I absolutely LOVE Waggers!! I'm extremely picky about who I let watch my 2 dogs, Drake (a 7yr old Great Dane) and Annabelle (a 13yr old collie mix), but using this company always puts my mind at ease. We get texts and pictures updating us on our dogs when we're out of town and get a super cute "report card" at the end. They're the BEST!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for being a part of our family!

Caron Beesley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 13:57 PM
We have been using Waggers since we set foot in NC 4 years ago. Allison and her team are incredibly accommodating in understanding our needs and finding the right sitter for Rosie. We use Waggers for at-home boarding in the sitter's home, and each one we've worked with have been incredibly flexible, kind, communicative and caring. We get regular updates, photos, and are always reassured that Rosie is in good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you SO much for being so dedicated! We are lucky to have you!

Leslie Thompson Pask on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.