Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WADE K MARLER D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

17203 Southeast 270th Place, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 852-0480

https://www.wadekmarlerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Wade Marler, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Covington, WA and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from Ohio State University / College Of Dentistry in 1999 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara McFarland review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Barbara McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:13 AM
Nicest person plus a great dentist
Bridget Smith review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Bridget Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 16:32 PM
Dr. Marler and his entire staff are kind, competent and really wonderful with whiny, wimpy people. (me) They were even nice when my 18 y.o. son unapologetically heaved his BooBerry in the middle of an appointment. The entire office does a fantastic job. My teeth and I are very happy!
Sharissa Martin review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Sharissa Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:56 PM
I just wanted to take a moment to say that Dr. Marler is a great dentist with an amazing team. They have always been extremely friendly and professional. I've been seeing this dentist now for over a year and this is coming from someone who's never used the same dentist twice. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ean Paget review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Ean Paget on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 08:07 AM
I've been going to Wade for years. Best dentist and best hygienists I've ever encountered.
Aleksey Alina Kirichenko review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Aleksey Alina Kirichenko on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:36 AM
Was looking for a new dentist and their flyer came in. As usual, decided to go online to see what others had to say about Dr. Marler. It was all good things and I would have to agree. I had my teeth cleaned and Dr. Marler was informative about the health of my teeth, answered all my questions, etc. The staff in the office is really nice and even sent me a personal welcome card that states, Merry Christmas. I love that! Recommending him to others!
Jacqueline Rigtrup review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Jacqueline Rigtrup on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:51 AM
Our family loves Dr. Marler's office. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I have four kids and the staff takes wonderful care of them and never pushes them to do anything that makes them dislike the dentist office. Dr. Marler is a very happy, kind dentist that really cares about my family.
Theresa Fisher review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Theresa Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 17:12 PM
I want to tell everyone how amazing De. Marler and his wonderful staff are! I had an awful experience with a dentist in another state when I needed a crown! So bad that I didn't go back to any dentist for over 5 years! But I had pain and went to see Dr. Marler and his staff! They were kind, considerate, concerned and very attentive! They have restored my trust in going to the dentist! Not any dentist though! Only him and his staff!! You all are awesome and thank you so very much from the. Orrin of my heart � thank you!
Katie Morriss review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Katie Morriss on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:36 AM
Love coming here. Would recommend to anyone. Will be using him for a long time.
Shelly Brown review for WADE K MARLER D.D.S.
Shelly Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.