Logo White
Watch Demo

Wade Counseling of Frisco, PLLC

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Frisco, TX 75033

2770 Main St Suite #243, Ste. 8, Frisco, TX 75033

(720) 446-8696

https://wadecounselingoffrisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2601 Pinewood Dr

(972) 647-0884
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2504 Ridge Rd #104

(972) 772-4644
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5068 W Plano Pkwy # 196

(972) 931-2757

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:41 AM
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist. I have painful childhood memories of going to the dentist office. However this visit with Dr. Sanders was a very good experience for me. Her entire staff was great, and my visit was wonderful. Yes I will be back for much needed on my teeth and gums. I wish that I hadn't put this off for so long.
Van F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 01:32 AM
Have used them for years, will always continue using them,
Charlee H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 08:18 AM
My whole family goes to this practice. I like how friendly and helpful the staff is. They never sell you on the things that aren’t needed. Dr. Sanders is such a great dentist, when I had my crown done she completely put me at ease. They make going to the dentist a very enjoyable experience!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Darin B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 04:49 AM
An outstanding customer service and patient oriented company. A team that I trust for me and my family.
Rhonda R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 05:02 AM
This is my first visit and I am a nurse.This office is very professional, very adherent to safety for these times, and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to a long term relationship with this office.
Anthony G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 05:03 AM
During this Pandemic time, things are not the same as before. I noted that in the new procedures put in place to make sure my visit kept the spirit of social distancing in place. The only new procedure I was not fond of was the hydrogen peroxide rinse. However I understand it's importance and did not have a problem with it in of itself, only the taste of it... ;) That said everything about the visit was top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend Dental Arts of Frisco to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.