Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

W. Kyle Dixon DDS

Claimed
4.9
300 reviews
|Dentists|Siloam Springs, AR 72761 United States

509 S Mt Olive St, Siloam Springs, AR 72761 United States

(479) 524-6145

https://kyledixondds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1651) · Dentists

3301 S Walton Blvd #19

(479) 259-9060
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3651 US-59

(918) 786-4084
5.0
(3) · Dental

4102 Mall Ave #101

(479) 521-8887
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5501 W Pinnacle Pointe Dr Ste 1

(479) 254-3636
4.9
(414) · Dentists

1198 Forest Hills Blvd

(479) 855-3313
4.9
(73) · Dental

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
About

We are a general dentist office serving Siloam Springs, AR and the surrounding areas. We focus on providing convenient care in a comfortable atmosphere. We love what we do, and we hope that shows every time you interact with us!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5187
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
R.b. Price review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
R.b. Price on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 00:58 AM
I want to express my thanks to Dr. Dixon and his staff for making room in their busy schedule to see me, even though I had no appointment. Great patient service! Highly Recommend!
MaryLou Mike Goodson review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
MaryLou Mike Goodson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 10:57 AM
Just had my first appointment. Everyone was friendly and everything was well organized. Great experience.
Shelby Rose Quintana review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Shelby Rose Quintana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 01:15 AM
I’ve had two great experiences. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Steve Hillhouse review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Steve Hillhouse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:51 PM
The employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Office is clean and comfortable, always the best experience possible...
Business Response:

We appreciate you Steve!

Casey Fletcher review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Casey Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 03:40 AM
I have been going here my whole life. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I really miss Dr. Corbin but Dr. Dixon has been a great replacement.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Casey!

Monte Niederklein review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Monte Niederklein on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 10:19 AM
On time no waiting. Done quickly Satisfied
Michael Wallager review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Michael Wallager on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:47 AM
I had a good experience! Their was no pain and hardly any waiting time!
Lydia Bolen review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Lydia Bolen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 11:13 AM
dr. Dixon and his staff are very kind, professional, and very friendly, highly recommend Dr. Dixon and his staff.
Melissa Fletcher Pollard review for W. Kyle Dixon DDS
Melissa Fletcher Pollard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2020, 07:41 AM
the staff is so nice and dixon was very nice. helps in any way he can.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.