Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
66 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68134

5402 North 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 614-4430

http://www.voodootaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Maya's Mangoneadas Y Raspados
4.9
(55) · Restaurants

3302 Q St

(402) 933-3939

2 people are looking at this business

Super Taco
4.7
(516) · Restaurants

5501 Holdrege St D

(402) 465-8505
Pancheros Mexican Grill
4.6
(16) · Restaurants

110 N 66th St

(402) 261-4194

1 person is looking at this business

Taco Inn
4.5
(240) · Mexican

245 S 70th St

(402) 488-6114
El Toro Mexican Restaurant
4.5
(399) · Restaurants

2600 S 48th St

(402) 488-3939
Rivera's Mexican Food
4.5
(526) · Mexican

12047 Blondo St

(402) 932-1381

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
66 reviews
544
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
15
  
  • 53 Reviews4.3Google
  • 13 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 05:54 AM
We love the food here, but the service is trash. Every time we come the service gets worse. Please, please, please hire better help.
Matthew Vap on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2016, 09:29 AM
30 minute wait for tacos put a damper on the experience, especially when the server didn't even acknowledge the wait. We didn't have an appetizer to hold us over, so the wait was that much more noticeable. It's not busy here, either (3 other customers total). Another negative - 1 of the tacos wasn't as ordered. The food is almost always good, though, so they've got that going for them.
Chad Limbach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 05:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kim Stix on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 06:36 AM
Why is it that when you really enjoy a place and a lot of that has to do with the manager, they are no longer there and the personality of the place has been sucked out? Sometimes it's not just the food, it's the whole experience that make a place.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Lister on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 16:00 PM
Stephen Bordelon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 04:31 AM
My dude Charles with the fire tacos and margaritas
Heidi Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 04:11 AM
The food was great, and the manager (Charles, I believe) had a great personality. I can tell he really takes care of his customers.
Samantha Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:44 AM
It was fantastic! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great time in a fun little atmosphere! And the alligator sausage taco? To die for! Thanks Mr. Charlie!
Angie Gourley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 10:07 AM
We love you Charles;) You make the best voodoos on the planet!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.