Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Construction|Colorado Springs, CO 80915

6425 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-7368

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    01/04/2011, 03:35 AM
    Above and beyond best describes your service. Bruce Stetler is by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He has been a huge help with the set up of our rental heater we had on site. He always answers his phone, even on nights and weekends. On our heater rental alone he was on site to assist in any problems I encountered multiple night and on the weekend. Equipment pickup was very helpful also. (posted with permission by Volvo Rents from a review form filled out by customer in-store)''
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/29/2010, 02:24 AM
    Volvo has been wonderful and accommodating with all of our needs. Roger and Steve are always very informative and will always take care of our questions. (posted with permission by Volvo Rents from a review form filled out by customer in-store)''
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/16/2010, 04:08 AM
    I cannot express my appreciation enough when it comes to great service and that is exactly what Bruce Stetler has delivered to FCA Construction/Lifetime Fitness in Colorado Springs. Very few companies have been able to not only provide excellent service but compliment that with same day delivery. Thank you to both Volvo Rents and Bruce Stetler, its a pleasure to do business with you!! (posted with permission by Volvo Rents from a review form filled out by customer in-store)''
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/13/2010, 11:51 AM
    We have used Roger Howell and Volvo Rents for all our equipment needs for several years. They have always provided exception service and I would recommend them to anyone. (posted with permission by Volvo Rents from a review form filled out by customer in-store)''
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.