Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volunteers in Medicine Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Medical Centers|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

15 Northridge Drive, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 681-6612

https://vimclinic.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503
5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
53 reviews
536
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zaira Corado review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Zaira Corado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:02 AM
It's the most amazing place to get medical help for anybody in need with low income that lives or work in Hilton Head island and Daufuskie island. Beautiful personal Doctors and nurses are always happy to help you. Special thanks to Stan, Julie, Dr. Bogartz , his wife Gloria and all the beautiful people that works there and volunteer to make a difference in people's health. Thank you Vim for this 25 years of commitment and service.
Alicia Katelyn review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Alicia Katelyn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 17:09 PM
Loving place that helps everyone and anyone that needs it. The doctors are all highly educated and take there time with each patient.
Diega Hidalgo review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Diega Hidalgo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Que ayuda a muchísimas personas
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Katia Akiyama review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Katia Akiyama on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Everything. At VIM they treat you better than other places where you have to pay. Also, their treatments are usually more precise and affordable. All the personnel there works for free. It means they are very kind human beings that care about the ones in need.
Joanne Hammer review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Joanne Hammer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 06:21 AM
Wonderful place with the kindest volunteers and staff. Such a blessing to our area.
Ronnie DeMatteo review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Ronnie DeMatteo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:53 AM
Horrible, verbally abusive, power abusing, unethical people. With the tooth infection I had, they refused to treat I could have died. I still have the file. Should have sued them. The administration is a lying unethical disgrace. One was a black doctor more less. The nerve. I need to research whether I have time to file licensing complaint. Usually 6 or 7 years in most jurisdictions.
Terzulli Orlando Terzulli Filho review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Terzulli Orlando Terzulli Filho on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 04:58 AM
There have wonderful people can be help you
Isreal Adrienne review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Isreal Adrienne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:25 AM
Connie Jastremski review for Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Connie Jastremski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:06 AM
My husband and I volunteer at the clinic and love it. He is a physician who before retirement was an ED physician and I am a nurse in the clinic. We believe so much in the clinic's mission and thank Dr. McConnell for his vision to start this great program. The patients are always so grateful for the care they receive. Al of the volunteers are there because they care. The staff is wonderful as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.