Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
66 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Cathedral City, CA 92234

67909 E Palm Canyon Dr, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 770-1100

https://www.vwofpalmsprings.com/parts/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

316 E 4th St

(951) 657-2127
4.8
(46) · Auto Parts & Supplies

42011 Avenida Alvarado # A

(951) 296-5392
4.8
(20) · Auto Parts & Supplies

56572 Twentynine Palms Highway

(760) 365-0645
4.7
(13) · Automotive

41710 Reagan Way

(714) 827-5200
4.6
(135) · Auto Parts & Supplies

570 S State St

(951) 654-8046
4.4
(30) · Automotive

1177 W Lincoln St

(951) 849-5911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
66 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Loni Peterson review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Loni Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:08 AM
Gloria and Brian at Volkswagen of Palm Springs are a fantastic team... If it wasn't for Coachella Valley Volkswagen trying to screw over my 70 year old mom, I would not have received the best vehicle, price and package. Thanks Coachella Valley Volkswagen for pulling a fast one over on my mom. I'm so glad we both came over to Volkswagen of Palm Springs, where they truly know how to appreciate and treat customers.
Business Response:

Hi Loni, thank you for taking the time to let our VW of Palm Springs Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was just what you needed! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

Greg Jambazian review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Greg Jambazian on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:45 AM
Bait and switch dealership 😡 Don't trust them
Love Miriam review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Love Miriam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 09:52 AM
Excellent experience thank you Vw of Palm Springs
Business Response:

Love Miriam thank you for the positive review and for choosing VW of Palm Springs! We hope to see you again soon. - Sara (in customer service)

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marc Glassman review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Marc Glassman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 10:07 AM
Wonderful customer service.
Kristine Kramer review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Kristine Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:09 AM
The team there is truly amazing and always so helpful!!
Business Response:

Hi Kristine, thank you for the great feedback and recommending our VW of Palm Springs Store! Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

Linda Hornberger review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Linda Hornberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:25 AM
I marginally recommend this place based on 3 visits. The first two were wonderful -\-\ the car was repaired quickly, I had a loaner car, staff was great. Really surprised me how great the experience was from a car dealer. I was thinking finally an honest car dealer. Then the third visit... I went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Everything was fine and then the service person came out and said the tech recommended my front brakes needed replacing as they were very worn. Odd since the back brakes were fine, so I drove it home. I then took it to a mechanic I've used for my pickup trucks for 15+ yrs. He looked at all 4 brakes -\-\ very little wear on any of them. So, the tech either was not paying attention and screwed up (he also spilled AddBlu in my trunk and didn't clean it up), someone was trying to upsell me service I didn't need, or they attempted to take advantage of a "dumb" female. Whatever it was, I now have trust issues with them. I tried explaining this to the service manager, but he apparently did not understand. He said he would look into this and call me back -\-\ it's been a week. I will probably give them one more chance a diesel car mechanics are hard to find, but on my terms. (Show me worn parts, show me new parts installed, show me invoices with part ids.)
Business Response:

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal customer of our service department. I’m passing this along to the management team at Volkswagen of Palm Springs and the Service Manager will be in contact with you soon. - Sara (in customer service)

Ron Erskine review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Ron Erskine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:11 AM
Allen took good care in the handling my repair needs. Also, thanks for the transportation home & then back to the dealership once my car was ready for pickup.
Business Response:

Hi Ron, thank you for the recommendation for our VW of Palm Springs Store. We are happy to hear that you received great customer service - Sara (in customer service)

Tony Nemger review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Tony Nemger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:35 AM
friendly they always remember my name before looking it up. Trustworthy.
Kelly McClellan review for Volkswagen of Palm Springs Parts Department
Kelly McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:49 AM
Professional and courteous
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.