Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volare Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78209

5054 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 828-3354

http://volarepizzasa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(634) · Pizza

164 Castroville Rd

(210) 264-0077
4.7
(1334) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
593
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Corona on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 09:48 AM
great pizza and service
Business Response:

Thank you Jose for taking the time to leave us such an amazing recommendation. We can't wait to have you back again soon

Linda Gaitan Harvey on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 02:56 AM
Great Food, Great and Friendly service, Great music, very comfortable atmosphere. ❤❤❤ and Highly recommend👍👏
Amanda MacDonald on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 17:38 PM
Worst money I’ve spent in a long time. Placed my order online and said it would be 35 min. Ok, no big deal...I got there in about 10 min since I had only ordered a baked ziti (we all know the pasta is already cooked so just throw we sauce and cheese on). I was greeted promptly and told they just got my order so it would be a few, ok I was planning on the 35 min anyways. 50 min later (for JUST a baked ziti) I get my order. Get home, now starving, and open the container to the biggest disappointment. Tiny portion (I paid $18 for what I could have made with $5), hardly any cheese on top, no sauce on the meatball, and the sauce that was on there was extremely bland and loaded with the shaker Parmesan cheese. If I had eaten in house there is no way I would have paid $18 for that so I guess they are lucky I had already paid and left. Needless to say I will not be returning
Business Response:

Hello Amanda! We would like to thank you for choosing to order a meal from us. We are very unhappy to hear about the wait time & food experience you are describing. We assure you that is not the usual here at Volare. We will certainly discuss your feedback with our staff - and hope that you'll allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Maggie Sills on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 05:09 AM
Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Would highly recommend this place for families and dates. Tonight was great live music!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the incredible recommendation Maggie, we appreciate it!

Marcela Mendoza on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:19 AM
Amazing service and delicious food. Pizza is awesome and pastas are incredible. I love this place you feel like you are looking n little Italy 🇮🇹.
Clarence Alfred on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:30 AM
We absolutely loved this place! The food was great and the staff was wonderful. Very intimate restaurant with great service. I will return also would recommend this place.
Betty J Patton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:30 AM
BYOB.....very good food.. friendly staff...Laid back atmosphere, decent prices
Marra Angelica Sismar on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jai Taylor Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.