Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Massillon, OH 44646

7266 Portage Street Northwest, Ste C, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 818-1212

https://vogelgesang-family-chiropractic-inc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

1251 Main St.

(330) 928-3065
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

276 Federal Ave NW

(330) 833-2085
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3904 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 477-1339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Healthcare

3355 Richmond Rd #120

(216) 595-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

9425 Olde 8 Rd

(330) 468-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

17652 Munn Rd

(440) 543-2771

3 people are looking at this business

About

For the best Massillon, OH Chiropractor, choose Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc. We attend every patient with the utmost care and will support you throughout your treatment with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Cross review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Erica Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:09 AM
not only do i feel great leaving the office, i feel like i have an extended family!!! love love love it here!
Beth McCauley review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Beth McCauley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 09:58 AM
Dr. Chad is extremely caring and professional!
April Garbe review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
April Garbe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 05:54 AM
I love this place! Very friendly staff. I went in with pain and numbness in my arm and now I’m pain free. Great place.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dave Daugherty review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Dave Daugherty on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:55 AM
Chad Vogelgesang review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Chad Vogelgesang on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 18:20 PM
I'm a little biased, I love this place! It's really the staff!
Pamela Rowe review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Pamela Rowe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 12:07 PM
I suffered for 5 years with debilitating pain. No medications would make the pain stop or even abate enough for me to have even a good quality of life. Basically, I was a drug dependent, brain addled, handicapped individual. However, Paul Reikowski, LMT started me on my road to recovery with his expertise in massotherapy. When the time came that my body responded only momentarily to massotherapy, Paul advised me to see Dr. Volgelgesang. I did. From day one, the pain began to ease. Paul continued to treat the muscle disfuntion alongside Dr. Volgelgesang's Chiropractic care. Everyday was better and better. My continued recovery was much quicker than any of us anticipated. Dr. Volgelvesang and Paul Reikowski, LMT are an excellent team of healthcare providers. Less than one year later, I am off most of those horrible medications, and barring my own clumsiness, I'm relatively pain free! It's almost magical. OH HAPPY DAY!!! I also have to make mention of the rest of the office team! ALL of them treated me with friendly and courteous compassion, dignity and respect. You'll not regret deciding on making a visit.
Jenny Gardner-Williams review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Jenny Gardner-Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 13:13 PM
Very friendly staff, I started going a few weeks ago for a difficult back problem I've been struggling with for years and everyone immediately made me feel so welcome. I feel as though I'm in very good hands and Doctor Vogelgesang is just wonderful! It's rare these days to see a doctor that cares so much for their patients and is simply happy to be doing their job! Highly recommended!
Chris Allman review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Chris Allman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 19:20 PM
Terry Peterson review for Vogelgesang Family Chiropractic Inc.
Terry Peterson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 13:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.