Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vixen Beauty Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

616 Stevens Ave, Ste N, Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

(858) 755-1202

https://www.vixenbeautylounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2940 Jamacha Road # L

(619) 606-4187
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1264 Auto Park Way

(760) 839-0417
5.0
(5) · Beauty

33971 Selva Rd 105

(949) 240-1773
5.0
(12) · Beauty

24040 Camino Del Avion C

(949) 493-1921
5.0
(7) · Beauty

250 S Pacific St # 102

(760) 471-6244
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

158 E Main St

(619) 838-3671
About

An eco-luxury salon experience Specialties Include: Haircutting Hair Color Tape Extensions Highlights Color Transformations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Aleksić review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Tracy Aleksić on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Huge shout out to Ashley Barragan with Vixen Beauty Lounge. Her satellite salon is here in Ramona and her products are 100% sustainable. I received a color and cut from this exquisite hair artist before a big trip. It takes a couple weeks for the haircut to accurately express itself. I learned while on the road that it was one of the best haircuts I've ever had. The layers laid and moved beautifully, and I received many compliments on my hair. The color was a weave of low lights with rose gold peakaboos. Just gorgeous. ❤ 👍👍
Dana K. Race review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Dana K. Race on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 14:00 PM
Ashley is amazing. She gives you her honest opinion (and listen because she is on point!) and she is an amazing stylist and colorist. The salon is a little slice of heaven tucked away in Solana Beach. EVERYthing about Vixen is great!
Linda Michaels MA review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Linda Michaels MA on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:59 AM
You can't find a better stylist than Ashley. I've been following her around for years and Vixen is now my choice salon.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer Hall review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Jennifer Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:55 AM
Stacey Frank review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Stacey Frank on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 14:31 PM
Ashley is amazing! Not only is she an amazing stylist and colorist, but what she has done to revamp the salon is just great! I will always be a loyal customer to Ashley and Vixen!!
Jennifer Anne Smith review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Jennifer Anne Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 07:57 AM
Ashley is the bombbbbb... she turned my hair from a horrible faded red mess back to my pretty blonde super quick and it looks amazing!
Renée Klima review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Renée Klima on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 11:57 AM
Bobbie Tackett review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Bobbie Tackett on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 05:27 AM
Saw Ashley for the first time yesterday and I've found my new stylist! She's great with color- I'm growing my hair out now and will be coming back to her for a cut. :) I am super picky, if you're in the area, give her a shot!
Jordan Kelm review for Vixen Beauty Lounge
Jordan Kelm on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2015, 04:25 AM
Salon is totally adorable, and ASHLEY is now pretty much stuck with me for life ;-) I'm incredibly picky about my hair, and with little direction, Ashley manages to give me exactly what I want, how I want it. She is fantastic with color, cuts, and (especially important to me) bangs! Even better, she is one of those people who is genuinely really great to talk to, instead of awkwardly suffering through the whole event - you know you've been there! Fully recommend this sweet gal to anyone looking for their new stylist + salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.