Logo White
Watch Demo

Vivek Goswami, MD

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78759

11149 Research Boulevard, Ste 125, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 338-0492

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Austin Heart ; Mission "To provide exceptional cardiac and vascular care to every patient every day with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride." Austin Heart ; Values I C A R E...Integrity, Compassion, Accountability, Respect, Excellence

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 31 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:21 AM
He was not willing to listen to my issues and concerns. He rushed me through the appt and would ask a question and not let me respond before he interrupted and asked another question. He was dismissive and seemed as though I was wasting his time. He showed very little compassion for my fears. His staff was very nice and helpful.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:41 AM
Dr. Goswami is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Roberta J Collard on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 03:03 AM
Thorough and caring.Felt at easy during my tests and follow up. I was extremely tense prior to my stress test but was at ease during with his frequent “You’re doing great” and progress as I went through the test. All staff made my time there less stressful. Highly recommend
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Arlene Penberg on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:47 AM
Dr Goswami is very attentive to my needs and provides answers in a method I understand.
M. Krieg on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 14:06 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Goswami for 2+ years. He has ALWAYS been very professional, courteous and thorough. He cares, he takes his time with me. Dr. G., along, with his staff, can't be beat.
Anand Kruttiventi on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:43 AM
This is my 5th year with Dr Goswami as my Cardiologist. The care and attention has been outstanding over all these years. He had been outstanding in diagnosing the cardiac condition that I had which actually led to a proactive treatment via surgery. At each visit, Dr Goswami not only looks at and discusses all the necessary pointers of good cardiac health but also deals with emerging medications and treatments to see if they are applicable in treating my condition in a proactive manner. He emphasizes life style choices and physical exercise as the best way of taking care of cardiac health and motivates me to do better. I am fortunate that I found a cardiologist who takes such a great interest in patient health. Net, he is an expert diagnostician as well as a care provider who relates personally to people.
Maggie Voges on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 14:07 PM
JUST A ROUTINE VISIT
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Mack on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 05:05 AM
My husband and I both are now patients of Dr. Goswami. We are very impressed and happy with him and his staff. He is very thorough, patient, and professional. He explains everything and answers any questions you might have - which I appreciate very much. We both plan to continue being his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 04:05 AM
Straightforward and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.