Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Viva Raw

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Charlotte, NC 28202

224 E 7th St, 7th Street Public Market, Charlotte, NC 28202

(980) 275-3834

https://viva-raw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Viva Raw provides unpasteurized juices and raw foods to feed your body the sustenance it needs to thrive! No added anything! Lots of great nutrients and unbelievable flavor. We make the raw lifestyle delicious and convenient for both your daily nutritional needs and your routine juice cleanses. We are based in Charlotte NC, and support local farms and business. We buy locally grown, organic fruits and vegetables as much as possible, and are always looking for ways to minimize our carbon footprint on the community. Our juices are created with the freshest, highest quality, organic fruits and vegetables grown by our network of farmers. Did you know oftentimes nutritional absorption is greater

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
579
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Lewis Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2020, 14:41 PM
we did an impromptu cheese tasting at their stand in the 7th st market. Love their vegan cheeses!
Veronica R. Melton on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 15:33 PM
Just finished the 5 day juice cleanse!! Fell great! Juices are delicious!
Philip Nathaniel Mccollum on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:24 AM
Fresh raw ingredients including lots of love! I recommend you try for yourself💚
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Deb Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:05 AM
Vegan cheeses are amazing!
Gail Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 05:08 AM
Plant based...delicious! Thank you!
Nancy Bunt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 07:38 AM
Viva Raw cheeses are outstanding!!! Sampled them all at VegFest today and I know I will be buying them regularly.
Darryl Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:47 AM
Amazing juice. So glad i found this jewel in Uptown. My favorite place is Charlotte now!
Laura Neff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:18 AM
MOST AWESOME JUICES! I shared a lot of kitchen time with Viva Raw, and I can vouch for their highest of standards behind the scenes when it comes to producing what goes into their bottles. And one of my *favorite* things about Viva Raw is their creative and seasonal approach to new flavors. I can always count on their standard blends, but then look forward to new, delicious mixes throughout the year, too. And...whaaaat? Now they have Nourish in their 7th St. Market fridge, too? Doesn't get better than that power duo. #sold #forlife
Brian Ecelbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.