Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitality Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Medical Centers|Houston, TX 77450 United States

21416 Provincial Blvd, Houston, TX 77450 United States

(281) 394-1541

https://vitalityhealthandwellness.info/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
About

Vitality Health & Wellness is a locally-owned med spa serving clients in the Katy area. We focus on hormone replacement therapy, sclerotherapy, botox/dysport, fillers, spray tanning, laser hair removal, laser facials, laser toenail fungus removal, dermaplaning, microblading, eyelash extensions, chemical peels, facial products, medically-managed weight loss, and more. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vikki Douglas review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Vikki Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:28 AM
Love coming to Vitality Health & Wellness . The staff if always so friendly and I am always able to get an appointment that works around my busy schedule. Lexie stays very busy but always seems to accommodate me and I know I am in good hands.
Julie Ryder Bennetsen review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Julie Ryder Bennetsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:59 AM
Lexie and her staff are the best! Best service ever. You can get just about anything done and for the best price. The hormone pellets have been life changing. Thank Vitality😍
Julie Young review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Julie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:03 AM
Melanie did my Botox... best results I’ve ever had! She was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MJ Bruess review for Vitality Health & Wellness
MJ Bruess on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:00 AM
Love going to Brooke for a facial. Relaxing, professional and she is such a sweet person. Thanks for taking care of me!
Kim Ybarzabal Cioti review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Kim Ybarzabal Cioti on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:48 AM
Lexie and her staff are topnotch. They go above and beyond to help you look and feel better about yourself. They can help with pretty much everything. The prices are great too.
Dina Kuhn review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Dina Kuhn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:08 AM
I like the pleasant atmosphere.
Melissa Villalpando review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Melissa Villalpando on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:46 AM
Lexie is amazing and absolutely knows her stuff! Absolutely hands down the best Botox I’ve ever received! My eyelids are no longer drooping and frown is gone. Thank you!!
Susanne Tatum review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Susanne Tatum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:44 AM
I recently had the Microdermabrasion along with the Rezenerate Facial! I loved it! Can't wait to book more! Got the two together for my sister's birthday! Brooke is a sweetie! ❤️
Tracy Barrett Janosko review for Vitality Health & Wellness
Tracy Barrett Janosko on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:31 AM
I love this Health & Wellness Spa!! Lexie and her team are the best in the business!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.