Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
483 reviews
|Urgent Care|Newport Beach, CA 92660

2507 Eastbluff Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 200-1655

https://www.vitalurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vital Urgent Care prides itself on delivering fast, friendly and affordable high quality medical care in a clean, modern and state-of-the-art upscale facility. Vital Urgent Care is open 7 days per week with no appointment ever needed... just walk in anytime. We feature on-site Digital X-Ray, Laboratory and Pharmacy for your convenience. We treat patients of ALL ages. All our physicians are Board Certified in Internal Medicine and cross trained in Urgent Care and Emergency Medicine and will happily answer your medical questions and make sure you leave 100% satisfied that all your concerns were thoroughly and courteously addressed. We accept most PPO insurance, Medicare and Worker's Compensati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
483 reviews
5441
  
414
  
31
  
24
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Golbert review for Vital Urgent Care
Karla Golbert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 09:20 AM
Dr. Ali is an awesome, professional, and the nicest doctor ever! His whole staff is exceptional and truly caring! And they test for Covid-19 antibodies, which is so important during this time. You can text for appointments, which is so convenient! I didn’t have wait on hold—I texted and get an immediate answer!
Stefan James Kaliczak review for Vital Urgent Care
Stefan James Kaliczak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:39 AM
Badly injured my back whilst on vacation. Thankfully I had insurance and was told to visit this clinic. Reception staff were all helpful and the treatment and advice recieved from Alicia and the x-ray lady were fantastic. Examined, x-rayed and medicated as well as given an accurate medical note. I couldn't have asked for more.
Clarissa Mehler Varol review for Vital Urgent Care
Clarissa Mehler Varol on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:53 AM
I went there various times just for Urgent Care as in my neighborhood. Then. needed a Primary Doctor and they told me me their Doctor also takes patients. I had to wait a week for them to check if my insurance would cover my visit to Dr Ali. They said yes and I went. Now they sent me a bill for $210 claiming no insurance even they assured me. was covered. I asked for breakdown but never got one. Now they went ahead to charge a credit card I had used before with them without my permission on authorization not once but for twice the amount. Twice $210 in total of $420 I would give the 0 stars not one as not trustworthy. If you want your credit card used without your knowledge go ahead.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Margot 'Johnson' Tesar review for Vital Urgent Care
Margot 'Johnson' Tesar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:31 AM
I was visiting from out of state & hurt my knee boogie boarding. 🏖 P. A. Alicia and Lisa were friendly, fast, and very thorough. I highly recommend this great team of caring professionals for Urgent Care.
Robert Ojeda review for Vital Urgent Care
Robert Ojeda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 06:10 AM
Vital Urgent Care is the best - Dr Ali is an awesome doctor, very knowledgeable, professional and caring . I highly recommend him as a primary care Dr, he knows his stuff
Brenda Dayoan-Muse review for Vital Urgent Care
Brenda Dayoan-Muse on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:09 AM
Dr Ali Khazaeizadeh always thorough, caring and goes above and beyond.
Doug Robb review for Vital Urgent Care
Doug Robb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:57 AM
I first visited about a year and a half ago. I was treated great. I have made Dr. Sedarati my primary care Dr. and I'm very happy with the staff here, they are very welcoming and greet you with a smile.
newport129 review for Vital Urgent Care
newport129 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 05:18 AM
Not a friendly experience We came in for urgent care and ended up waiting for a long time, paid double what we later paid to our primary care physician, and were not well communicated with. We did not feel they cared about helping us. Communications since then really make us feel even less like they care about patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelli Dixon review for Vital Urgent Care
Shelli Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:08 AM
I have been to Vital Urgent Care several times for myself and my family; I would recommend it to everyone! Dr. Bahar Sedarati and also Dr. Ali Khazaeizdeh are both very professional, caring and compassionate doctors. I would highly recommend either one of them to anyone that is looking The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The care and service you will receive from this urgent care is outstanding. I will continue to use this facility for my medical needs; as well as my family's medical needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.