Logo White
Watch Demo

Vital Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.7
512 reviews
|Healthcare|Midland, TX 79701

407 Kent St, Midland, TX 79701

(432) 687-2273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Clinics Medical Medical Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
512 reviews
5399
  
447
  
33
  
20
  
116
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 399 Reviews4.7Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesma Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:02 AM
This is our go to urgent care. Much faster than an ER and open after the regular dr is closed and on weekends. Staff is always nice, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Michelle Barton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 13:27 PM
The staff got me in quickly and the FNP was very thorough and put my mind at at ease. Would not hesitate to return if needed.
Bobbie Harris Foreman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:04 AM
Great care and fast service!!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Keisha Stark on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:45 AM
They are so professional, friendly and quick! Our 4 year old who doesn't necessarily enjoy going to the doctor was at ease and has been talking about it ever since.
Katie Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:09 AM
I visited the Vital Care Urgent Care location in Killeen and was extremely happy with my visit. I was absolutely miserable the entire time I was there because I was sick, but every person I came across was lovely and provided excellent care. I was quickly seen, diagnosed, and discharged. A doctor from their practice called me the next day to make sure I was feeling better and had received the appropriate care. I seriously hope I never have to see these wonderful folks again, but I would absolutely return if the need arose (crossing my fingers it doesn't). Highly recommend.
Sheree Levens on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:07 AM
Everyone there is friendly yet professional. All rooms are always clean. Wait time in minimal. I actually to give them AAAAAA’s for fear of them becoming crowded but they deserve all A’s.
Sarah Leary on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:25 AM
Saturday my significant other was brought to Vital Care for symptoms of severe heat exhaustion/heat stroke. He called before and explained to them that he was feeling lightheaded, nauseous, head pounding, and even experiencing vomiting. They AFFIRMED that they could treat w fluids etc.
He got there, vital signs were taken, & he was SENT HOME within THREE MINUTES of seeing their doctor or NP. no blood test, no urine test, to confirm “heat exhaustion”, nothing. Told him to go to the ER if he wasn’t feeling better by Monday.
Had he not gone to the ER following this visit and continued exerting energy at work, he most likely wouldn’t be here today. His heart would have arrested and THEN vital si
...  more>>
Jharmesha White on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:47 AM
I took my daughter to Vital Care earlier this week, and I had the worst experience I've ever had with a medical facility. Anita, who is the nurse practitioner, AND one of the owners, has the worst bedside manners I have ever encountered. The PA Christine wasn't much better. I've never been treated like I was at this facility. Save yourself some time and money by finding somewhere else to go!
(Killeen Location)
Celeste Skidmore Unland on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:00 AM
On both visits they have been prompt on getting us back and seen and back out the door. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The price is also competitive Best experience I have had with any urgent care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.