Logo White
Watch Demo

Visual Images Beauty Salon

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29607

1618 E North St, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-0761

https://visualimagesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cuts On Main
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
Hair Accents
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
The Red Arbor
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
Hair & More
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
All About Hair
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Jean Hursey Caylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 22:43 PM
Got to re-connect with my good Friend, Butter, today at Visual Image Salon. Great to see Tracy and Heather, too! Wow ~ been ages since I got such a professional haircut and style; Butter is a GENIUS when it comes to HAIR! Love ya, Sista!
Lori Davis Russell on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 08:19 AM
Love these people!!! The owner is such an awesome person, love my hairdresser, Butter
Vickie Pearson Gedosch on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 06:46 AM
Georgia Hawkins has been my nail stylist for about 15 years! She’s the best and I look so forward to me time letting Georgia pamper my nails and making them look beautiful!♥️
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nikki Swanson Rinkliff on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 16:40 PM
Georgia Hawkins does the best nails in town! She is fantastic!!
Taylor Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 22:11 PM
I can honestly say that i have been getting my nails done religiously for 8 years. In doing so, I’ve been to my fair share of nail salons. I will NEVER go to another. Georgia is the best!!
Judi Reid Misner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 12:34 PM
Simply the best!!
Gina Cobb Lark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:41 AM
Everyone is so friendly and I just love my hair and nails. Thank you Georgia and Vicky!💕
Debbie S. Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 20:02 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE my gel polish Georgia!! Best thing since sliced bread!! �
Stacey Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 21:50 PM
I’m in love with the color gel polish. Georgia Hawkins did a great job! Love the color! My nails have been pink and white acrylic for nearly 20 years. It’s so different to see color on them now! I’m hooked!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.