Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visual Effects Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Brea, CA 92821

110 W Birch St #3, Unit 3, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 529-9907

https://visualeffectsoptometry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010
5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

435 N Bedford Dr # 411

(310) 271-8801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18045 Magnolia St

(714) 593-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

18632 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(800) 983-9741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8735 La Tijera Blvd

(310) 670-4411
About

It is our goal to provide the highest quality vision care for you through our genuine enthusiasm and excellent service. We pride ourselves on delivering eye care with a personal touch in a relaxed environment equipped with the latest technology. We want your care to be as pleasant, convenient and affordable as possible. Appointment times are set around your schedule. You'll enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and our caring staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Nicusanti review for Visual Effects Optometry
Maria Nicusanti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:28 PM
Cathy Ringland Kubo review for Visual Effects Optometry
Cathy Ringland Kubo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:46 AM
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are exceptional! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
Nique Grigsby review for Visual Effects Optometry
Nique Grigsby on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:46 AM
I love the Visual Effects team. I have been going to them for many years and when I was laid off 3 years ago I lost my vision coverage and had to stop going but this year with a new job and vision coverage I returned to them. They treat me like family and I love their quality products and care. I drive all the way from Compton to get my eyes checked and also for their impressive frames.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Elizabeth Trinh review for Visual Effects Optometry
Elizabeth Trinh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:42 AM
My husband found Visual Effects Optometry 3 years ago when our preschool aged twins needed glasses. Dr. Dang was very patient with our super shy kids. My husband and I have never been very loyal to our optometrist over the years because we were never able to find one we liked. Now my husband and I also get our annual eye exams at Visual Effects Optometry. I'm so glad we finally found an optometrist we can trust. Dr. Nguyen is also very good. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Visual Effects Optometry for your eye care needs.
Robert Shelley review for Visual Effects Optometry
Robert Shelley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:57 AM
Karen Leung Todaro review for Visual Effects Optometry
Karen Leung Todaro on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 09:58 AM
My husband and I have been coming to Visual Effects for 5 years now and have seen both Dr. Dang and Dr. Nguyen throughout the years. The doctors and staff are really personable, friendly and knowledgable and really take the time to explain things thoroughly. My husband is really athletic and loves the outdoors so when it came time to deciding on whether LASIK was right for him, Dr. Dang took the time to explain the pros and cons of LASIK and referred him to a great surgeon. He was so happy with his results that he convinced me to get LASIK the following month! We went back to Visual Effects for all of our post-LASIK follow-up appointments and the doctors really helped me through some dry eye issues I experienced and were really helpful in explaining everything. Would definitely recommend them without hesitation!
Mark Vallejo review for Visual Effects Optometry
Mark Vallejo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 04:39 AM
Edmund K. Ie review for Visual Effects Optometry
Edmund K. Ie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 00:56 AM
Quynh Vu review for Visual Effects Optometry
Quynh Vu on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.