Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visual Effects Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Brea, CA 92821

110 W Birch St #3, Unit 3, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 529-9907

https://visualeffectsoptometry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(1197) · Ophthalmologists

10921 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 208-3937

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

435 N Bedford Dr # 411

(310) 271-8801

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18045 Magnolia St

(714) 593-3937

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

18632 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(800) 983-9741
About

It is our goal to provide the highest quality vision care for you through our genuine enthusiasm and excellent service. We pride ourselves on delivering eye care with a personal touch in a relaxed environment equipped with the latest technology. We want your care to be as pleasant, convenient and affordable as possible. Appointment times are set around your schedule. You'll enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and our caring staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Brimmer review for Visual Effects Optometry
Jill Brimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:16 AM
Visual Effects’ staff is all wonderful, seriously! From Daisy & Diana to both Drs. they’ve been nothing but kind, courteous & professional. Enjoy!
Ron Samaco review for Visual Effects Optometry
Ron Samaco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:45 AM
The entire staff at Visual Effects Optometry are awesome. We have been coming here for over a decade and have had nothing but pleasant, professional and timely service.
Marie Crumble McRath review for Visual Effects Optometry
Marie Crumble McRath on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:37 AM
Love the personal customer service and selection of frames
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Emily Truong review for Visual Effects Optometry
Emily Truong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:30 AM
Love this place and have been going here for over 15 years.
Teri DeLa Cruz Clark review for Visual Effects Optometry
Teri DeLa Cruz Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:06 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Dang for many years. We are always treated with the upmost professionalism and receive EXCELLENT care. The doctors really care about us and our eye health. We are very satisfied with the quality of care we receive. Diana and Daisy are extremely knowledgeable and patient. They will help you choose exactly the right frame and lenses you need. I trust them and feel very comfortable with their guidance and recommendations. The selection is extensive and very high quality. We get compliments all the time for our beautiful glasses. We always have a first-class inventory from which to choose. Visual Effects has it all for my husband and I. They make it fun and we always walk out of there very satisfied. Thank you Diana and Daisy for your great disposition, patience and great service.
Anne-Margaret Tovar-Smith review for Visual Effects Optometry
Anne-Margaret Tovar-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:30 AM
Brian Pham review for Visual Effects Optometry
Brian Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:04 PM
Huong K Nguyen review for Visual Effects Optometry
Huong K Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:52 AM
Tracy Lee review for Visual Effects Optometry
Tracy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:26 AM
I love your store. You are great doctors. Your team is very nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.