Logo White
Watch Demo

Vistoso Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Car Dealers|Catalina, AZ 85739

12945 N Oracle Rd, Catalina, AZ 85739

(520) 468-7171

https://oorooauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(200) · Car Dealers

3930 W Costco Dr

(520) 900-7586

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Schweitzer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:19 AM
We have had very diverse and comprehensive range of services from OOROO. They care about their customers and are technically proficient. I highly recommend you use them for all you vehicle needs.
Nikki Hawkins Cain on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:37 AM
Had the best experience today using OOROO Auto. I called to schedule an appointment on Tuesday, they showed up to my office on Wednesday and an oil change (that I haven’t had time to do in 3 weeks) was completed in an hour. Thank you for providing a service that is professional, respectful and so convenient. Thank you!
Glynn Laing on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Recently I experienced a malfunction in the AC control knob on my Toyota Rav4. Because of an error on the part of Precision Toyota, delivery of the replacement part was held up for a couple of days. As a courtesy, Brad Roachell, one of the technicians at OOROO AUTO, waived the installation fee once the part finally arrived. As a new customer, I was very impressed with the genuine care and concern provided by the service advisors, Janelle Warichak and Ricky McClintic, as well as their customer liaison person, Sarah. I definitely plan to take my future auto service needs to OOROO AUTO!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
April Peraza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:54 AM
Awesome service!! I am so thankful for all the work they did on my car! ❤️
Susan Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 09:08 AM
Service and commitment to customer satisfaction!!
Mary Michaels Malin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:00 AM
Oil change, battery replaced and wiper blades replaced. The mobile service was so handy at my office and the techs were polite and helpful!
Beverly Sandock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:00 AM
I had the best oil change ever. It was just before Thanksgiving and we were leaving town. My maintenance required light came on and I can never decide if this means my car needs an oil change or it will explode. I called ooroo2u because I figured it was an oil change. The service person came to my workplace, filled me with confidence that he would change my oil in the parking lot at work. Not too long later, he was back, told me everything he did including turning off the pesky red light. He checked all the vital parts of the car. From now on, I will ONLY use this service for convenient and professional oil changes.
Tom Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:35 AM
Nancy Johnson Njaa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.