Logo White
Watch Demo

Vista Volkswagen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
12 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

700 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 942-7400

https://www.vistavw.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
About

Are you looking for a Volkswagen dealership in Florida? You have come to the right place. We are Vista Volkswagen in Pompano Beach, FL. As a family-owned and operated premier Volkswagen dealership in South Florida, our goal is to always make our customers feel like family. Each of our staff, from Sales to Service, is committed to that goal and has been thoroughly certified and factory-trained to be able to provide you the best possible experience as a Volkswagen owner! If you are looking to purchase a Volkswagen for the first time, we are looking forward to being your first introduction, because we understand the heritage behind the Volkswagen brand and are equipped with knowledge to handle

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
12 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Signe A. on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:21 AM
My elderly mother has been waiting for a refund for a never added option package (AP Pack) on her 428i BMW since April 2018. After 10 months of calls, letters and faxes I got the company general manager on the phone ******* ********. He was very cordial and charming and promised to get back to me the next business day ( a Monday). He dodged my calls all afternoon and evening. They have no intention of refunding her the cost of the option they never included. They are LIARS. Perhaps Mr ******** would be a good choice for the=is government's Secretary of Transportation. He and his company certainly meet all the qualifications: scam artists, liars and cheats. DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP, there are plenty of other luxury car dealerships in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Doug Smith on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:05 AM
Terrible customer service & poor service quality. They accept zero responsibility for damage they cause during repairs !!
Rashad Jackson on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:25 AM
Mark, sales manager in the Pre-owned department has treated me well every time I've visited. He is passioanate about doing what he can for his customers..he put me in my dream car!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robert Tantalo on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 01:47 AM
I should have known better than to go back to Vista, Gunther was much more professional and honest and even better pricing. Vista has no problem misrepresenting Avoid them at all cost.
Robert Tantalo on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:29 AM
Do not buy from Vista. Sales people will lie and mislead. Contact me directly if you would like details
Shannon G on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/22/2011, 03:01 AM
Ask for Mike in the internet :)
Jill Cytryn on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/11/2011, 05:04 AM
Definately getting your car services on a Sunday has its perks!! They took it immediately and it is getting worked on now!
Aimee King on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 05:46 AM
they are courteous and will handle emergencies well with your car. highly recommend
ari goldman on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 01:33 AM
Mike dean is one of the best service technicians there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.